Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
superb
 from 01010,  Dec 18, 2010

pretty necklace. i bought it for myself and my sisters saw it at thanksgiving....guess what the are getting for Christmas! speedy delivery,beautiful piece with jeans or a dressy outfit. highly reccomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective
 from New York, NY,  Aug 26, 2013

I wanted to use this locket as remembrance piece and when I received the package the locket doors were not well aligned. When I opened the locket the hinge was loose and the doors were not aligned. I was so disappointed because the bar inside the hinge was pocking out slightly and I really wanted to keep this. I couldn't believe how poorly assembled this locket was. I couldn't close it without the fear of breaking it and I couldn't open it, it was stuck like a semi open book. I read good reviews on this and had high hopes. I barely even care to write reviews but I was so disappointed with this product I had to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Design
 from New Jersey,  Aug 1, 2013

I love the design. Unfortunately the pendant is quite large and the zirconia sparkles brilliantly. This makes it look a little too fake. Sorry. I would have loved it had it been a bit smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Mexico,  Jul 10, 2012

I bought this as a birthday gift for my best friend. She just had twin girls, so I thought it would be sweet if she could put photos of the girls in it. This is a very beautiful piece, however I am nervous about the one hinge. I hope it will last.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace was much prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the description of this piece was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Conn,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought 3, one for me and my sisters. At first i didnt like it, then i switched out the chain. My sister put hers on a long rope chain, it looked beautiful. I put mine on a black leather choker. That makes it a little less dressy, but stunning. I get many, many compliments. I bought them to hold pictures, which they do fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great locket
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 24, 2011

I bought this locket for my matron of honor in my upcoming wedding. I actually bought a different Icz locket for the bridesmaid. I liked giving each of them a different locket, but with the same overall feel. The locket is great quality, especially for the price. The size is accurate as described on the website. I have gotten very positive responses from all those I have shown the locket too. I can't wait to give it to my friend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accruate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Locket
 from Waynesboro, PA,  Jul 16, 2011

My daughter wanted a locket to hold a note from her mother. This was just the size to accomidate said note. Since my wife of 70 years passing , my girl found this little note that made her feel as though her Mom was missing her and loved her...She can now keep that note by her heart always. Thank you O.co

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality item..perfect size and sparkle plenty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 from California,  Jun 8, 2011

This locket is very beautiful- it's not tacky or too large or over-the-top. It's really hard to tell online. I love it. The only problem I had is with the chain- it's flimsy, and my child already managed to break it by pulling on it. I just put it on a different chain. The locket itself is gorgeous.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorites!
 from Tenn,  Jun 4, 2011

I really like! I have owned for 6 months and think I might have lost and am upset!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? YEs
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from San Jose CA,  May 24, 2011

This is a really pretty piece. It is sparkly and I love it. It's a little hard to get the locket open the first time but it looks wonderful and I have a great photo of my daughter in it. Would recommend it as a personal item or to give as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Mt. Vernon, IL,  Mar 16, 2011

when i first received the necklace i wasn't really happy because the necklace was way bigger than what I thought the square pendant really needs a longer chain like a 20' in not 18' but if i get a longer chain it could be really pretty all in all it is pretty.I going to keep it because I can do wonders with it. but it would be really nice for overstock. com wpould send me a longer chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as shiney as i thought
 from ST. JOSEPH, MICHIGAN,  Feb 11, 2011

it ok, thought is be more sparkly. haven't used it for picture inside it, wanted it because it looked art deco which is the style i love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
even prettier "in person"
 from around Atlanta,  Dec 27, 2010

This was a much appreciated gift; compliments were many. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Colorado,  Nov 18, 2010

I have bought several lockets as gifts. This one was more expensive than the others and I didn't like it as much. A friend saw and loved it though. She gave to her friend for her birthday and the recipient thought it was very special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ooohs and ahhhhhs
 from Long Island, NY,  May 19, 2010

This was my first jewelry purchase from overstock.com and I have to say I love it. The locket itself is really lovely. I found the chain to be too small for the piece but have just ordered a chain from the jewelry collection that will compliment it very well. It looks exactly like the picture on line and every time I have worn it, I get tons of ooohs and ahhhs. i can easily say it was well worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled
 Apr 3, 2010

This Cz locket is absolutely gorgeous, And it looks like a very expensive piece, I've received many compliments on it I've also purchased the heart shaped locket from the same company,I highly recommend it, The workmentship is excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Locket
 from Indiana,  Mar 1, 2010

I bought this locket for my cousin, who lost her best friend of more than 20 years. I was able to put a picture of her friend inside and it fit perfectly. My cousin now wears this locket every single day. It's a beautiful and lasting piece. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Rectangle Locket Ne
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 18, 2010

This piece is very lovely; especially if worn with another chain. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from SCOTTSDALE AZ,  Dec 31, 2009

I purchased this lockett for my adult GrandDaughter. It is beautiful. I had some problem opening it to put a photo in. It does not hold a photo easily. I was disappointed in the chain quality. Overall...She loved it...and I would purchase it again because of the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought