Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For.
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 2, 2011

I was initially very pleased with this purchase. I stumbled across it sort of by accident while browsing Overstock one day and ended up buying this as a small impulse gift for my wife because we have 2 dogs and a cat that she loves very much. THE GOOD: It looks great, is very shiny and she really loves it and wears it all the time. THE BAD: One of the cubic zirconia stones fell out and disappeared within a week of her receiving it. She likes it so much that she still wears it and it is barely noticeable, but it is definitely a disappointment. It is so inexpensive that it isn't a huge deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Great Falls, MT,  Jul 11, 2014

Very nice necklace, even more beautiful than the pictures!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paw charm
 from Wheeling, Ill,  Jun 10, 2014

Not very sparkly at all. Kind of disappointed in the piece.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really looks nice
 from new york,  Jan 5, 2014

good size and looks good. I love it and get many compliments.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paw pendant
 from Lewisville, Tx,  Oct 4, 2013

This is a beautiful sentament for anyone who has, or has lost a pet. I gave it to my daughter-in-law who has dogs and loves them so much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace is thin
 from Maryland,  Aug 1, 2013

I went to put the necklace on the first time and the necklace broke. I will keep the charm and put it on another chain. The paw looks nice.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paw
 from tennessee,  Jan 21, 2013

Enjoyed product, looked very nice when worn. I mean what else can I say it was suitable, not overwhelming but nice. .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicley
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Charm
 from Mobile, AL,  Sep 29, 2012

Chain looks soooo cheap and fragile. The pendant is cute cute cute!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great charm, horrible chain.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paw print necklace
 from New York,  May 30, 2012

Very happy with the product. Beautiful sparkle, not too big. Perfect size. No problems so far. I wear it all the time. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
appropriate
 from PA,  Jan 20, 2012

the dimensions of the paw....the 4 toes and the pad are not in sync so the paw print doesn't look right.......it's also too big...... I purchased this for a 9 year old but didn't give it to her........it's ugly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok but the dimensions are off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from Shelton, WA,  Jan 3, 2012

This was a Christmas present for my wife along with a pair of dog paw ear rings. We are both blind (some residual sight) and partnered with guide dogs so the theme was set. For the price, I should have known better but still, this would be a cheap piece of junk coming from a candy machine. It is hollow, flimsy...the necklace was more like a "training collar" (going with the guide dog phrasing) then a necklace and it too was embarrasingly cheap feeling and looking. Overall, this would be a nice necklace for Barbie Doll or similar, not for a human.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • How accurate was the sizing? The length of the chain was not mentioned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love this, wish I could afford it in real diamonds to wear and never have to take off. I've gotten many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked very much alike
  • How accurate was the sizing? totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Paw Print Necklace
 from Pittsburgh Suburbs, PA,  May 24, 2011

Very nice and cute. Love to wear it to work where our mascot is a Tiger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS NECKLASE! I WEAR IT ALL OF THE TIME!!!
 from North Webster, IN,  May 19, 2011

I LOVE THIS NECKLASE! I WEAR IT ALL OF THE TIME!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? AWESOME!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So, So Cute
 from shelbyville, tn,  Apr 1, 2011

I love this necklace it is so precious. the details are wonderful. it always gets noticed when I wear it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Mission,Texas,  Mar 20, 2011

My daughter wanted me to order this for her because she thought it was really cute! Well it is cute but small does not look as big as the picture. But she is still enjoying it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Maryland,  Jan 11, 2011

The pendant itself is pretty and a good size, but the necklace broke the first day of wearing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Melbourne, Florida,  Jan 8, 2011

It was a last minute find at a great price. Always worry that the picture isn't accurate but when the necklace got here I was impressed. Daughter loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top