Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from sunny florida,  May 25, 2013

The pendant was so dull and looked cheaply made..was very disappointed as I really love palm trees...sending off to consignment shop.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? inaccurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 from FL,  Nov 27, 2012

I got this for a friend and was happy with the overall necklace. I thought the chain was a little cheap looking, but the tree sparkled.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, chain cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
palm tree pendant
 from Salt lake city, UT,  Jun 29, 2012

The pendant is exactly what I was looking for. I get compliments all the time. I switched out the chain because the chain it comes with is flimsy, but as expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly how it looked online
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, just what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 26, 2012

I have ordered several necklaces from overstock.com and have been pleased. This was no different. The palm tree is very pretty with the crystals. The chain is very elegant. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The palm tree crystals make it standout. Very pretty.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ohio,  May 19, 2012

My daughter loved it. She is used to fine jewelry and she said this looks very expensive. She also said it spakles so pretty!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad For The Price
 from Martinsville, VA,  May 12, 2012

Not bad for the price, but just a little worried chain may not hold because chain is very thin. Pendant itself is very beautiful. Simply put, a nice piece of jewelry for the price, dressed up or dressed down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Chain was a little thinner in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Palm tree yes, chain no.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure at this moment, need to wear for a while.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I always wanted a Palm Tree pendent. This one was priced very well and looks lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wish the sizes were in inches. This mm is for thebirds. How many people have mm rulers on hand???
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and finisihed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This jewelry is just lovely
 from Florida,  Jan 22, 2012

This jewelry better than pictured. It is just what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than I thought it would be
 from Dayton, OH,  Dec 11, 2011

Everything about this necklace was perfect except the size. I'm sure the measurements were listed, but I didn't notice them. I just assumed it would be a typical small pendant. However, it was not. This is quite a bit larger than I expected it to be. I wish it had been pictured on a model so I would have immediately seen how big it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was the same as the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm sure the sizing was listed, but I didn't notice it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Pendant
 from Green Bay, WI,  Feb 19, 2011

The palm tree pendant necklace is very sparkly and pretty! The cubic zirconia look and sparkle like real diamonds. I would definitely buy this again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!!
 from Waterford, OH,  Jan 7, 2011

My husband and I purchased a condo recently. I wanted something that would remind me of warm and sunny days at the beach when I am stuck in the north during the long, cold winters. This palm tree necklace is perfect!! The cubic zirconia stones have a lot of sparkle. They look like real diamonds. The necklace has a sturdy chain. I can wear it in the pool, hot tub, or ocean and not have to worry about it breaking. I had seen similar necklaces as this one (same size and also in cubic zirconia) in stores and the best price I had found was $69.95. I really wanted the necklace but didn't want to spend that much. I am so glad I waited and found exactly what I wanted on Overstock.com and at a terrific price!! Shipping was fast and service was great. I would highly recommend this palm tree necklace to others who love the beach and want to be reminded of good times there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm Tree Necklace
 from CT,  Dec 20, 2010

I had my eye on this necklace for a long time. I love visiting warm climates where you actually see palm trees. Since I live in a cold climate, this necklace will be worn alot to help me remember the warm days of summer. It is so sparkly. I love wearing it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
had to look hard to find the cubic zirconia.
 from houston,  Sep 1, 2010

this is an ok necklace - nothing special. i wouldn't buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What it's worth...
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 26, 2010

It's a pretty piece of jewelry for what it's worth. I bought 2... One for me and one for my niece as a present after a beach trip. She loves it, but it's a little too big and corny for me. I'll wear it around her, but nowhere else. It's a nice necklace but I think it's targeted at a younger audience. I knew how big it was when I bought it, but if it were smaller I think it'd look classier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pendant
 from Hampton, VA,  Aug 5, 2010

Was skeptical at first, but when we received it, was quite pleased with the product. Thought the chain would be longer, but my wife loved the length and since she received it the week of July 22, she's worn it at least four times. Good deal and great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Maryland,  Jun 22, 2010

I have received many compliments on my necklace and absolutely LOVE it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm Tree Necklace
 from Naples, FL,  May 13, 2010

I purchased this necklace for my mom for Mother's Day. Though I have not seen the necklace my mom loves it! My step dad said it was nicely crafted and very beautiful! Most importantly my mom loves it! I live several states away from my family, Overstock makes my shopping easy! I order year round from Overstock and have NEVER been disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from nj,  Apr 7, 2010

4 star only because the chain knots easy. the charm looks great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On the fence
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 22, 2010

I so wanted to love this necklace, and I'm not sure if I'm keeping it yet. It's very pretty and looks well made, but I cannot decide if it looks classy or gaudy. The palm tree is a great shape/design, and the chain is delicate and it is overall great for the price. I wish they made this with the palm tree 1/2 the size for the small/classy look I was hoping for. That being said, I definitely tend to be more conservative with my jewelry and probably should've looked at the size of the palm tree more closely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from greenville ,nc,  Mar 6, 2010

Great product, exactly as advertised! Exccelent get out of ail free card with the wife

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top