Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Turned dull and dark!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

This was another item of jewelry I ordered from this site that turned out terrible! The charm was very dainty, yet shiny and cute. The chain was like a strand of hair. I kept it anyway. I wore it for about a week and noticed it was no longer shining. I tried cleaning it, no avail. It turned dark, not green just dull andboring. A WASTE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very mini
 from Mckinney, TX,  Dec 2, 2013

The neckless is more of a pewter color than real silver. The key is only about 1/2. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its little not big
 from IL,  Dec 29, 2012

for a gift its great! not having to spend lot of money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? size was bigger online
  • How accurate was the sizing? not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price is right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY SMALL
 from Luling, LA,  Dec 27, 2012

Would only be suitable for a charm on a bracelet or necklace for a young girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be bigger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It gave the measurements, but still, I thought it was bigger. For comparison, it is smaller than any adult's big toe nail.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very pretty and detailed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Louisiana,  Aug 30, 2012

I love it so much, I wish I could buy one for all the girls I know.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 from Central Valley, CA,  Jul 4, 2012

This is a pretty necklace. Not too big, not too small, just right. Can be worn by any age, (teens and up). Would make a nice gift for yourself or someone special.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute pendant
 from Sulphur, LA,  Mar 1, 2012

This key charm is small but it looks so nice hanging on a long chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty, looks expensive
 from Ebensburg, PA,  Jan 17, 2012

Purchased for my daughter, she was excited when she opened it and hasn't stopped wearing it. It was a good first time purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks expensive, very pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful, dainty charm...
 from Kannapolis, NC,  Sep 7, 2011

This key charm is so Beautiful!! I love the delicate size. i have purchased larger key charms in the past that were too large and bulky. This charm is the perfect size to wear with any style of clothes. I really like the dainty and feminine design that is expressed in intricate detail. I would definitely recommend this piece of jewelry to my friends and family....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was exactly the same as the image. Very unique.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was exactly sized to the specifications as listed online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great. Made of sterling silver and detailed beautifully..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this really sucks..........
 from Port Hadlock ,Wa,  Sep 1, 2011

I ordered the key necklace thinking it was going to be beautiful and a nice size. You can hardly see it it's so small....Don't buy it!!! go to Walmart and get a big beautiful one there instead for an affordable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beware, it's so small you can hardly see it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well but a joke on the size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty but not very well made
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Aug 9, 2011

i was attracted by this beautiful necklace when i saw it online, i ordered it and i love it! well you got what you paid for, it is kind of sterling silver plated i think, it is very light weight, however it is beautiful little key necklace! really stunning and pretty!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks pretty much the same as the picture, but when i got them, it is little small than i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Lexington, SC,  Jul 15, 2011

I love this necklace. It's elegant and simple. It appears to be a strong metal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same and it's beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought