For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
loves it
 from cleveland,  Sep 23, 2012

I got this pendant a few weeks ago and have been wearing it non stop ever since. I get tons of compliments with it and it looks great with my CZ and sterling earrings. The bail is big enough to fit a 2.5mm chain, and i havent had any problems fitting it over any of my chains. the CZs are set beautifully, and they are the right size, and they are set right next to each other. the beaded detail on the sterling silver is very nice and looks good with the pave set CZs. The bail is attached, but i dont mind, because it is less likely to break or fall off the bail. the pendant is slightly smaller than a 2 liter soda bottle cap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!!!
 from Rockford, Michigan,  Jun 14, 2013

This is my first medallion style pendant and I love it! The size is perfect and the quality is there, too. Its not like tin foil at all. The cz's sparkle like a real diamond would. The first time you wear it make sure you have washed it gently with dish soap to get the finger prints off the stones. I recommend this pendant to anyone who enjoys this kind of a look!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is MUCH better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality, prongs all look good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful necklace.
 from Neenah, WI,  Mar 20, 2013

I think this necklace is very beautiful. I was looking for a cz neclace and instantly loved that this was different than the single stone ones or three stone neckaces seen more often. Since I couldn't afford a real diamond I wanted something different. This has a vintage look about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is bigger and actually prettier than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The chain is a bit flimsy and I will replace it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like the necklace..
 from Dallas Texas,  Feb 21, 2013

I like it very much. Got quite a few compliments. Nice quality..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better when you see it..
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than I expected..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bling!
 from El Dorado Hills, California,  Dec 2, 2012

I got this yesterday and I love it! It's not too heavy, but has enough weight not to feel cheap. It's sparkly and beautiful. It's just what I wanted in a medallion pendant. I love Overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The real thing is better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 23, 2012

This pendant is beautiful. You would be hard pressed to not believe it was white gold with real diamonds. It is very elegant. I am very pleased. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was very pleased.....good representation.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was exactly the size I was hoping it would be. Was most concerned with size of loop so that it would fit on a necklace that I already had.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been shopping around for weeks. For the price, this is a great value.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Hamilton, NJ,  Nov 9, 2011

Love this necklace - I purchased it for my friend who is walking me down the aisle when I get married in June 2012. She is going to love, love, love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top