Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute and comfortable
 from California,  Dec 7, 2012

These are a great pair of inexpensive earrings. They are perfect to wear with white gold or silver accessories. They are comfortable to wear, and have caused no irritation to my ear lobes. They are light weight. The leverback makes it great for those of us who frequently lose an earring. It's much more difficult to lose an earring with the leverback clasp. So far, there is no tarnish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The workmanship is great. They hang perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Elegant
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 19, 2013

The pieces that loop up to meet the backs on these earrings bend easily. That is the only part I don't like...but who sees the back?!? The earrings are beautiful, the rose gold is beautiful. You can wear these with anything. They can be dressed up with a cocktail dress or worn to work with a suit. They're very versatile. The size is perfect, not too big, not too small. The mixture of the rose gold with the very sparkly stones is very beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good to average quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really liked this
 from New York,  Mar 6, 2013

Got a ton of compliments on these earrings. Really cute

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks really great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Illinois,  Feb 26, 2013

These look so expensive. I just love them and they are so comfortable to sleep in. Great value and more beautiful than the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Florida,  Sep 7, 2012

The earrings are as described. They are good quality and I get a lot of compliments on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Johnstown, Colorado,  Aug 14, 2012

I bought them with the matching necklace--what a great price! They look as goo as he brand name expensive brand like other ones I have at home. They are very flattering, pretty and amazingly sparkling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKS GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not a bad quality at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Real!
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 13, 2012

Everyone thinks these are beautiful earring from another time. No one could believe they were new. They are perfect, small beautilul earrings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better in persont.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made as if they were real.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The earrings are very pretty and just the right size. Light weight and are very comfortable. Best of all they don't look like CZ.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Earrings
 from Montebello, CA,  Apr 26, 2012

Very satisfied with the earrings. When I put them on they looked vey nice and received many compliments..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from Knoxville, TN,  Mar 14, 2012

These have a wonderful antique look and feel. I have recieved numerous compliments on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely earrings for the price!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Houston, Tx,  Nov 17, 2011

I got a lot of compliments on the earrings. They were very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Liverpool, NY,  Aug 11, 2011

I was looking for some cute earrings for gifts for my bridesmaids. These earrings were very cute and the price was right! When I received them they were thin and light. I was excepting something a little thicker and better quality. Overall, the earrings are something I would buy for myself especially for the price, but not as a gift for a wedding.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality wasn't exactly what I was looking for, but it wasn't bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earings
 from California,  Jul 18, 2011

This is a great every day earing. Love the leverback earings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar image to earing
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is great for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really
 from California,  Sep 18, 2014

Does not look like the picture, they don't lay well on the ear, defect with manufacturing

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from New York, NY,  Sep 2, 2014

Very sparkly. Not too big. Looks real and my husband gets a lot of compliments for the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earings to complete my set!
 from Largo FL,  May 2, 2014

They go lovely with Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia 3 1/5ct TGW Bridal Ring Set

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Serling Silver
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 23, 2014

Item was average, not a great deal. Items does not look like product in picture. Less "dazzling"...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones missing
 from FLINT, MI,  Jan 9, 2014

These earrings were so pretty when I took them out of the pack but upon further inspection I noticed that there was stones missing out of the earrings. i was very disappointed because this was a Christmas gift and these earrings matched a necklace that I had found to complete the gift.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Alabama,  Jan 2, 2014

Gave as present and she love them!! She wears everyday!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ica Stonez Sterling Silver earrings
 from florida,  Dec 21, 2013

Product was reasonably priced. It looks very good. Could pass for real. Service was prompt. I have no complaints

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top