Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Toronto, Canada,  Aug 9, 2012

Love this pendant. Dainty and cute. Nice chain too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from Yonkers, NY,  Jul 26, 2011

As with most necklaces on this site, it's of course thin. The pendant itself is really pretty but very very small to wear this necklace alone. Great if you want to layer this with another necklace, and the size of the pendant is more like those found on charm bracelets. But still its very sparkly and pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Life size to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The images don't do it justice
 from FTW, TX,  Jan 7, 2011

This necklace was purchased as a gift...I almost kept it for myself when it arrived!! It is beautiful!! It looks very expensive and was made well. My only "issue" was...I think it would have been presented better on a longer chain. The chain was 16 or 18" long, but combined with the size of the pendant, I personally thought it would have been better on a longer chain. Other than that...I loved it and so did the person I gave it to!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
key necklace
 from CARLISLE, PA,  Jan 5, 2011

the necklace is very nice. small but still attractive. i wear it most of the time, thank you for a good deal

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly!
 from Southeast MA,  Dec 29, 2010

I bought this petite necklace for my 15 year old daughter and she loves it. It looks like real diamonds and white gold. I borrowed it once and received many compliments. We looked at many key necklaces and this one is smaller than most so be aware of this fact. I recommned this without hesitation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Gorgeous!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 21, 2010

Such a beautiful necklace! I received so many compliments on it. Everyone thinks it's white gold, not sterling silver. I'd recommend it to all my friends. Love it!!! Don't even think twice! Buy IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Key Necklace
 from NC,  Apr 21, 2010

I love the necklace. It is just the right size for daily use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow is all I can say!!!
 from Tennessee,  Apr 14, 2010

This is one of the prettiest little keys I've ever seen. It is sparkly and dainty.....and I am buying more for friends to give as gifts. I absolutely love this necklace, and I always get compliments when I wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ibastarr
 from Snow Camp N.C.,  Mar 3, 2010

You really can't beat this for the price. I ordered this as a gift for a friend of mine. I was happy with it the moment I saw it. She was thrilled with it as well. It is not too big, but large enough to be seen. I am pleased and think you will be as well if you purchase it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE!
 Feb 2, 2010

This is a very dainty and rather small charm, but it is well-made and looks "believable." In fact you would think the pendant is white gold and pavé diamonds rather than sterling silver and cz. I love it and wear it all the time, getting many compliments wherever I go.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 Jan 3, 2010

I'm very pleased with the product quality and appearance. Shipping came in a timely manner and the overall transaction was very pleasant. Thank you.:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Key Necklace
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 30, 2009

Even though it took longer to ship than expected, I love this necklace. Many Key necklaces are too big and this one I will wear everyday. I was very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Key Necklace
 from Peoria, IL,  Nov 4, 2009

The key is pretty but small. I wish I could be a little bit bigger. It looks expensive and I am happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Key Necklace
 from PHX, AZ,  Aug 7, 2009

The necklace is really nice for the price, I get compliments on it every time I wear it! I was looking for a key necklace and as usual Overstock had the best prices. They had several to choose from so it was hard to pick just one. I would recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top