Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Michigan,  Nov 20, 2012

Exactly as described and even more beautiful. Do you know how hard it is to find an oval hoop rather than the standard circle?! Be different, more flattering to the face and very realistic. I wear these much more readily than my diamond pair and feel great in them! Just enough sparkle, comfortable, light, and secure clasp. I bought them in sterling as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MMK
 Apr 23, 2015

These are a standard gift item for me as well as something I own in many versions/styles. A staple in my jewelry. Lightweight but not cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 Feb 11, 2015

I love these earrings so much that I got them in both silver and gold colors. They are a great size, light weight, have just the right amount of sparkle for frequent wear--not too much, not too little, and I love that they are oval rather than round. Really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Earrings bend easily. I have to be very careful handling them. They are pretty and I couldn't find this look in the size so I will keep them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the hoops
 from KY,  Jan 6, 2015

love the shape of the hoops just received yesterday and also like the length can't wait to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gold plated earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 9, 2014

The quality and size of these are the same as displayed online. Great job accurately displaying the actuality of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Dec 12, 2013

I really like these earrings. They're just the right size and have plenty of sparkle. Theyre light weight too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really need to return these.
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Apr 20, 2013

I was just really not impressed at all with these earrings. For one thing the two earrings did not match perfectly. One was shaped slightly different than the other. Also the type of closure it had I know from past experience is extremely flimsy. I need to look into how to return these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is reasonably accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The photo makes them seem bigger than they are
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overpriced in my opinion.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hoop earrings
 from New York, NY,  Apr 11, 2013

very nice pair of oval hoop earring. Size and material and description were accurate. I would recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought