Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace but beware of the size.
 from Oswego, NY,  Feb 28, 2012

I ordered 5 of these to give to my daughter's friends for graduation. They arrived quickly as does most items I receive from Overstock, but I was disappointed when I saw them in person. The necklaces themselves are pretty and although the chain is a little on the delicate side most people have a different silver chain to put the pendant on. What disappointed me was that there was a size discrepancy between the pendants. Three of them were the size that was stated in the description and two of them were much smaller. Since I was giving them to the girls all at the same time, I needed them to be all alike except for there individual initial. I therefore had to return them. Overstock as usual was very good with customer service and the customer service representative even said that they would credit the return shipping when I asked. I haven't received my full credit yet, but I'm sure it will be fine. I liked the necklaces and would love to have been able to keep them. If you are only ordering one there shouldn't be an issue, but be aware if you were going to order multiples and want them to be the same that they might not be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? some compared, some didn't compare (size wise)
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorwillies
 Jan 7, 2015

Stunning I have gotten numerous compliments so genuine looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but some discrepancies
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 10, 2013

I ordered 3 of these for my 3 nieces. The pendants were absolutely beautiful. However, I had to go purchase new chains because the chains they give you would break instantly. Also, they came in different size gift pouches. And, since they came in pouches and not in boxes, every single chain arrived in knots. But I will repeat my first comment: the pendants themselves are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jun 6, 2016

Just as described. Very nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initial Pendant
 May 24, 2016

The CZ initial pendant is beautiful. The chain is very dainty and very difficult to fasten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 May 13, 2016

my Daughter loves this never takes it off now its been 6 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY PENDANT!
 May 12, 2016

THIS PENDANT IS SO PRETTY IN PERSON, PERFECT SIZE AND BLING! JUST LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 13, 2016

My daughter loves this. The chain is kind of dainty so you def need to be careful with it but it is sparkly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Feb 8, 2016

Short chain, thought it would hang a little lower

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Ayers
 Jan 20, 2016

Great product, looks like it's wroth much more that I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace was purchased for my granddaughter.
 Jan 19, 2016

This was a birthday present; my granddaughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was an excellent buy. Would recommend...
 Jan 6, 2016

Excellent buy for someone...No complaints....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 Dec 17, 2015

Really great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOUISE
 Nov 22, 2015

I'm still wearing it. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Nov 9, 2015

Really small, size of a dime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 29, 2015

This is a gift looks really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great
 Oct 29, 2015

The necklace has turned black and requires constant cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cinda
 Oct 15, 2015

Great quality. Bought for grand daughter and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jun 12, 2015

Very cute and you can layer with other necklaces. Longer chain than I expected, but overall, I really loved it! I definitely recommend this necklace if you like to layer pieces! It looks so cute alone too! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initial necklace
 Jan 11, 2015

Fast shipping. Necklace is too delicate for the size of the pendant. I'm afraid it may break.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought