Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace but beware of the size.
 from Oswego, NY,  Feb 28, 2012

I ordered 5 of these to give to my daughter's friends for graduation. They arrived quickly as does most items I receive from Overstock, but I was disappointed when I saw them in person. The necklaces themselves are pretty and although the chain is a little on the delicate side most people have a different silver chain to put the pendant on. What disappointed me was that there was a size discrepancy between the pendants. Three of them were the size that was stated in the description and two of them were much smaller. Since I was giving them to the girls all at the same time, I needed them to be all alike except for there individual initial. I therefore had to return them. Overstock as usual was very good with customer service and the customer service representative even said that they would credit the return shipping when I asked. I haven't received my full credit yet, but I'm sure it will be fine. I liked the necklaces and would love to have been able to keep them. If you are only ordering one there shouldn't be an issue, but be aware if you were going to order multiples and want them to be the same that they might not be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? some compared, some didn't compare (size wise)
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorwillies
 Jan 7, 2015

Stunning I have gotten numerous compliments so genuine looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but some discrepancies
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 10, 2013

I ordered 3 of these for my 3 nieces. The pendants were absolutely beautiful. However, I had to go purchase new chains because the chains they give you would break instantly. Also, they came in different size gift pouches. And, since they came in pouches and not in boxes, every single chain arrived in knots. But I will repeat my first comment: the pendants themselves are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initial necklace
 Jan 11, 2015

Fast shipping. Necklace is too delicate for the size of the pendant. I'm afraid it may break.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Necklace
 Dec 29, 2014

The necklace was smaller and looked cheaper than expected. I wasn't very satisfied with it, but it was too close to my sister's birthday to send back since it was a gift. One of the gems in the circle is also a darker shade than the rest. Overall I gave it a 2 rating because the idea was cute, but just misleading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 Dec 23, 2014

I bought this for my sister and she just is thrilled about the workmanship and how beautiful it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Craftsmanship
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 11, 2014

The necklace fell apart the first time I wore it. It is totally not worth purchasing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from South Africa,  Apr 3, 2014

The necklace is very thin, broke immediately when I tried to put it on, need to return for a credit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from South chesterfield , VA,  Jan 9, 2014

It was a gift for my daughter, she loved it. She is 26 years old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Girl Loved It!!!!!!!
 from Cut off,La,  Jan 6, 2014

What a great present!!!! My Girl really loved it!!! She has not taken necklace off!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking. Very fine chain.
 from Bountiful, UT,  Dec 26, 2013

Very inexpensive, and looks it too. Very poor quality item. Silver chain is so fine it appears very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really ugly. I'm returning them.
 from Southern California,  Dec 2, 2013

As cute as these are in the picture, they are not at all attractive in person. I got them for my nine year old daughter and neice, and sadly they are going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive in the ad then in real life
 from Washington, DC area,  Nov 26, 2013

The price on Overstock for this is just about right but the suggested retail is way off the mark. The picture makes it look very expensive, but the reality is that it is cheap costume jewelry. The chain is very small, it would only fit a child's neck and was really thin. I had to buy a new chain for it because I was afraid it would break the first time someone barely pulled on it. I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initial necklace
 from Florida,  Oct 30, 2013

Just ok, like the old saing says...you get what you pay for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trouble from the start
 from Northwest Georgia,  Mar 27, 2013

The necklace arrive in a tangled mess. It took half an hour just to untangle the chain. Then by about the third day of use, the chain broke.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. marginally poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initial necklace
 from Georgia,  Feb 13, 2013

I have enjoyed wearing this necklace. I seem to get many complments whenever I wear it. Is the right length for a lot of my tops.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product portrayed accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? true sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace, makes awesome gift
 from Bowie, MD,  Jul 18, 2012

I purchased this as a gift for my 12 year old cousin, she called to thank me and told me she loved. No complaints here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trendy
 from Chicago,  Jun 2, 2012

I purchased several of these necklaces for teenage girls as gifts. Each girl was delighted to receive them. They are small but flashy, not in a bad way, gives just enough sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, but not perfect
 from Georgia,  Mar 20, 2012

Dissappointed in size and details of pendant. Thought it would have more stones, and shine. Don't get me wrong its pretty, would be nice for a young girl or teen. I actually gifted it to my daughter's teen friend as a bday gift and she loved it. Just not glitzy enough for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product actually smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok, but looks better in picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
identify yourself letter initial
 from New York,  Jan 18, 2012

This beautiful letter initial was a gift for my granddaughter and chosen by herself sitting on my lap to see overstock items. She fell in love with it, and she was happy with her choice. I have yet to see the photograph since they live far. but I know she is happy with it. I do recommend such a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shiny perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought