Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Louisiana,  Jun 7, 2011

This necklace is quite simple but beautiful. It can be worn with anything whether it'd be a t shirt or dress. I love it!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? The chains a little short
  • How is the quality of the product? Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Elkins Park, PA,  Feb 2, 2011

I got this in the mail today, and absolutely love it. It shines just like the real thing. And with my light skin, it really looks rich. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will Not Dissapoint
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 26, 2011

Got this for my wife as a birthday gift - she loved it! Cannot beat the price for the value. The CZ set in sterling sparkles brightly without looking fake. The appearance of the pendant is greatly improved by using pliers to close the gap between the front and back of the infinity loop where they cross - easily done without damage. My wife wears this EVERYDAY now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pendant
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 26, 2012

I really like the pendant. Nice size, pretty, unique and doesn't look cheap. But, like other reviews stated- the necklace is very thin, cheap and much too light for the pendant. The one I got looked dark grey-not sterling silver for sure:( This a gift for my daughter, so I'm just going to buy another necklace for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from San Francisco,ca,  Jul 28, 2012

The necklace looks perfect and real. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 7, 2012

Is a lovely pendant, especially for the price. Makes a nice gift. On a quality chain. It's pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice item for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pendant
 from Georgia,  Jan 9, 2012

this pendant was bought as a Christmas gift and I was very pleased to give it as a gift and the person receiving the gift was very pleased. They said the pendant was very beautiful. I agree, it is a very beautiful pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was just as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous But Doesn't Lay Correctly On Chain
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 8, 2011

Everything about this pendant exceeded my expectations EXCEPT... it won't lay correctly on my neck when being worn. The pendant constantly needs to be turned around to show the "diamonds" and most of the time when I wear the pendant it lays on my neck backwards. This counteracts all of the good aspects of the pendant. It would be perfect if it would lay correctly, why buy something that no one can see when you are wearing it. That was quite disappointing. I find myself fixing the pendant constantly during the day at work, and when I'm out at night. The hassle of returning it just wasn't worth my time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site doesn't do the actual pendant justice. Pendant is gorgeous... if it lays right when you where it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizng was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality exceeds expectations.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Toronto, ON,  Nov 15, 2011

this pendant is exactly what I thought it would be. It's not super cheap looking for not expensive looking either..it's an everyday kind of pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain was knotted
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 12, 2011

I purchased this item for a special occasion. The pendant itself is beautiful, however the chain had knots in it and it took me about 10-15 minutes to get the knots out so that II could wear it and I still have a little knot that I cannot get out. Disappointed about that, but other than that the necklace is nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item was as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Orange county CA,  Jul 30, 2011

Bought this for my fiance and she is in love with it. She frugal so half the present was that it didnt cost that much but was still gorgeous. She almost wears it every day. Looking at the chain I feel it might break someday, but hey, what girl doesnt have an extra chain somewhere. Im sure the the pendant will wear out after a few years,but whatever, its totally worth the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain is soo cheap.
 from Jacksonville Nc,  Jun 17, 2011

I really liked this necklace but when it came in the mail the chain was already snapped :( i was so mad!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? ya
  • Did the product fit true to size? ya
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Eugene, OR,  Jan 7, 2011

The necklace was gorgeous. I wish it had came with a box instead of a bag, but not a big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Folsom, Pa,  Dec 10, 2010

The pendant was just what I wanted. The size and shape are great. It's a Christmas gift for my daughter and I think she'll love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 23, 2010

This necklace is beautiful. I would recommend it for anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
X-mas gift!
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jan 2, 2010

I got this necklace for my sister and she loved it! It is gorgeous and is just what I expected to get!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unexpected gem of a necklace!
 from Northern VA,  Oct 28, 2009

I wasn't completely sure when I ordered this necklace if it was what I was looking for. Fortunately I got a wonderful surprise when I opened my package. It is more stunning than I expected, it has a nice range of CZ sizes around the curves of the necklace. The backing makes it look a little cheap, but its not bad and who cares??? I haven't seen this on a lot of other people either, which makes it even more special! Definitely an unexpected find, I'm loving this necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought