Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver
 Jan 10, 2011

A great value for the price.....Super Fast Shipping....thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unknown Gift
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 10, 2011

The item is absolutely lovely. However, this is the second time I have sent presents from Overstock and they did not know who or where they came from. I marked it off as a gift - but the recipient got no notification.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright
 from Acton, MA,  Sep 22, 2010

Luckily my relationship is one based on love, not materialism. This being said, when I first received this necklace I was disappointed. When looking close up the jewels on the bottom of the pendant were in this weird setting that was trying to make them look bigger than they actually are and just made them look fake, the chain was a little flimsy and it just left some to be desired. BUT it was the sentiment that counts, and with a ** limit this was a nice find. As long as you don't stare at it constantly from up close it is really quite nice. My girlfriend loves it, and it goes great with any outfit. I gave this necklace 3 stars because it was pretty good for the price but left some to be desired in the workmanship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity Necklace
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 4, 2013

Granddaughter loved this necklace. Very pretty and hangs nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Rating
 from Tampa FL,  Jan 9, 2013

In photo, stones appear to get larger at the bottom. In reality the setting was so cheap that the bottom stones appeared smaller than the top ones due to unattractive mounting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unsure, I returned it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Shine
 from Maine,  Jan 8, 2013

This came out of the package looking better than the website showed. It looks stunning on and catches the light beautifully!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The Infinity pendant was beautiful and my wife my absolutely loved it. The drawback is that the chain is very dainty and needs to be a little bit thicker.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Infinity Pendant was even perttier than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece for the price
 from Hyde Park Vt,  Feb 28, 2012

I purchased this as a birthday gift for a friend of mine; we have been friends since we were 5, and I wanted it to signify the infinity of our friendship. I think it was meant as a Valentine's infinity of love, but I really like the idea of having a friendship that will never end.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes, but it isn't as shinny as pictured and the chain doesn't appear to be silver as stted
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lacks lustre
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Landenberg, PA,  Dec 23, 2011

If you are looking for an inexpensive piece of jewelry that you can wear with any outfit, this is perfect! It is not overpriced, the silver is very nice and the design of the pendant is beautiful, with a beautiful significance. I would definitely recommend this for those of us on a budget this year looking for something nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate: I was not expecting the pendant to be as large as it is. But it is still beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although, I agree with one of the other reviews that I read; the stones are set in such a way that it is trying to give it the appearance of a larger stone. But the necklace is beautiful on and everone compliments it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'd rather wear this on Special Occasions.
 from Mobile, AL,  Sep 24, 2011

I thought it would come up very short around my neck but It didn't. So if you have a huge neck, I'd recommend you on not purchasing this. I'm very picky with buying certain things online and hoping it will fit right. Which is always good to read reviews and chat or call Customer Service! Other than that, I'd rather wear this on Special Occasions with certain outfits. I love the meaning as well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same, It's beautiful :) I love the meaning behind it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's alright. I was skeptical on getting it, Didn't know if the it would come up short on my neck or not :/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain should be a tad bid longer, so people with big necks.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

excellent service, easy to order, arrived quickly, would purchase from here again. thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top