Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Prettier than I though
 from Roscoe, il,  Aug 28, 2014

Pretty and just the right size for me. I can wear them day and evening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Sunny South,  Jul 13, 2014

Sorry, these do not compare with other inside outs I have ordered from Overstock.com for a lower price. The stones do not show up and there is very little sparkle. I am returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!!!
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jul 3, 2014

My first pair of these earrings came with one stone missing at the top. Overstock wasted no time in sending me another pair, which were perfect. I have wanted earrings like these for a long time. They are the perfect size, nice weight and well made. I love these earrings and will wear them a lot. I had previously joined the O Club so with the O dollars I had accumulated and free shipping I got these for an amazingly great price. Thanks Overstock for being such a great company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size, not overpowering
 from Liverpool, NY,  Apr 4, 2014

These earrings are perfect for any occasion. The size was not too big and not too small. And they seem like they are strongly constructed.....which is good because sometimes I leave my earrings in for weeks at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Clearwater, FL,  Mar 30, 2014

Earrings are true to the picture. Not too big, or small. They are simple with just enough bling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earings are very pretty.
 from Illinois,  Jan 7, 2014

The earrings was more than I expected, I bought 2 pairs as gift and 1 pair for myself. They are comfortable to wear and quiet pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earring are beautiful
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2014

They look nice, not heavy and definitely bring out some bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These look like "fine" jewelry earrings. They are very comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I find these earrings very nice. I love them very much and the price is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Rockford, IL,  May 28, 2013

This are beautiful! The snaps have a nice click to them and so they close nicely. I love wearing these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice craftmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Chicago area,  Apr 9, 2013

I really like them a lot so I hope they hold up. They bare about the size of a nickel and they could definitely pass for the real deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday earrings
 from Washington state,  Mar 2, 2013

I really like these earrings. They are a perfect size to wear everyday and they look like quality earrings. I doubt anyone would guess they are CZ. The earrings are very well made and the sterling is shiny and has some weight. I was pleasantly surprised with these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Palmyra, va,  Jan 1, 2013

Great product wife wears every day and loves them. Size was almost exact

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Prefect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look good
 from orange,nj,  Mar 9, 2012

i love them i've got many complments about them and i wear them alot and it goes with many outfits to choose from

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wonderful that's what made get them
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was ok want alittle bigger tho
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i lke the way it shine and clearity was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Palestine, Tx,  Jan 17, 2012

Nice size earrings. looks good on. doesn't look cheap. would recommend these to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful channel set stones
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 12, 2012

These really go well with my white gold wedding ring set. The channel set stones are clear and beautiful. They are well made but I won't have to be so worried about losing them. I tend to lose earrings as I don't take them out daily. I sure would be sad if I did though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are well made and comfortable to wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Hayden Lake, Idaho,  Jan 2, 2012

I Love the earrings and would recommend them to anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super sparkle
 from Annapolis MD,  Dec 31, 2011

I love these earrings! they're not too big or small. They're light weight and have tons of sparkle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Virginia,  Dec 28, 2011

Earrings are lovely and the stones are just the right size and sparkle nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 19, 2011

they are great for everyday wear or even to class up an outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought