Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gift for your Lady
 from Henrico, Virginia,  Feb 29, 2012

I brought this for my girlfriend and she loved it. All of her co-workers loved it as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? somewhat
  • How accurate was the sizing? halfway accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Glendale, CA,  Jun 17, 2011

Necklace is beautiful. True to the photo on the site. Very shiny and noticeable. Many compliments.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Exactly
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great for the price I paid...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this
 from Lathrop Mo.,  Feb 18, 2013

I Love this necklace. Looks great with a gray and black sweater. Its very delicate in appearance which is what I wanted. I have had several compliments on it. Thinking about buying another for my daughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wish the chain was longer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very delicate and had great sparkle
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but tarnishing
 from GA.,  Oct 24, 2013

this necklace came shiny and pretty but after wearing a couple of days the chain started to tarnish I thought being that the item was sterling silver I wouldn't have to worry about that problem. the quality of jewelry from overstock is questionable because I've had to send to many items back!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece!!
 from Cape area, Ma.,  Sep 16, 2013

This is the second one of these necklaces that I've bought. I wore the first one, as I do all of my jewelry, at all times. I think that I got a bit over zealous with cleaning it, in the silver cleaning dip, and after a few years, the stones started to turn dark and lost sparkle. It feels great to have a new one, which BTW, (the heart) will NOT touch the cleaner again. I'd almost forgotten how shiny and gorgeous this piece was early on. I promise you, this is one really great purchase, go for it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty accessory
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

The heart and key charm is what caught my eye, although the chain is rather thin. I might need to upgrade the chain for my lady friend.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the necklace
 from Pine Bluff Ar,  Apr 23, 2013

This necklace was just what I was looking for. I got it for my niece, after seeing it I knew it was the perfect gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Illinois,  Apr 20, 2013

excellent quality, great fit looks great and my wife loves wearing it she says she will continue to recommed overstock to her friends, and suggest they give it a try. they can't go wrong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top