Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 3, 2011

Beautiful pendant. Chain is a little flimsy so I used one I had.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz heart locket necklace
 from horn lake Mississippi,  Jun 2, 2012

I bought this locket for my daughter for a special occasion. it is really pretty and was not too expensive, perfect for her. she wore it for her grade school graduation and looked just lovely! I would definitely recommend this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 20, 2012

I was looking for something simple and delicate to go with my lacey beach wedding dress. I don't like hearts but came across this and found it very pretty. For the price, I figured I would order it and see how it looked. It's beautiful! Very delicate and not too big. I haven't tried to put a picture in it yet, but I'm sure that will work as long as the picture is small. Everyone I have shown it too loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke before placing around neck
 from Chicago,  Mar 10, 2012

I bought this product for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. It was smaller than expected, but looked very beautiful. The first time I opened and closed the locket, it broke. The metal is so flexible and weak that the latch broke the first time I closed it. I would warn anyone buying this to pay the extra penny for a more well constructed locket. It is "dollar store" quality. Was going to return, but not worth the cost and hastle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than percieved by image
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from ca,  Mar 9, 2012

I never thought it was going to be as nice as it was... I git it for my sister and I was so happy with it, as was she!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was great gor the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 from Utah,  Feb 1, 2012

I bought (3) lockets and this is by far my favorite. It's the right size, easy to open, beautiful and comes with a nice chain. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Locket Necklace
 from Minnetonka, MN,  Nov 29, 2011

WAsn't too light in weight or heavy, seemed 'just right'. Very pretty. My 16-yr-old daughter loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What an amazing little necklace
 from GA,  Oct 22, 2011

I purchased this locket for myself as a gift. I was afraid it might be too small, but it ended up being just the right size. It is a very delicate piece of jewelry that I use all the time. The price and quality of this necklace are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price!
 from Chicago,  May 14, 2011

Charm is small but really cute! Awesome necklace for the price....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good gift
 from California,  Dec 25, 2010

i got this necklace for an 8 year old girl since i wanted to give her some nice looking jewelry for cheap. The neclace looks nice and classy. I can barely see any cubic zirconia; it just looks like silver in person. but pretty and well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great beginner locket
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 23, 2010

In person it's not as fancy as the picture seems, but it's still very pretty and unique. Kind of see-through which is cool. I've been searching for a locket that's more fashion-forward and not so typical grandma style - I stumbled upon this and thought I had nothing to loose for the price. After seeing it, I really LOVE this style, but I think I'd rather save up for a diamond version. Great value for the price, but more suited for a younger "no diamonds yet", "young love" kind of girl. Most likely I'll save it for my daughter when she gets a little older (10 or so....)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 21, 2010

My niece told me she wanted a locket for Christmas to put a picture of her grandmother that passed away this year in. I looked everywhere for the perfect one for her, and this is the one I found. It's absolutely beautiful! My only complaint is that it isn't very sturdy. The hinge jiggles a little bit when it's open, so that worries me that it may break. I was a little disappointed. But if it holds, it will be her favorite piece of jewelry for her lifetime. It's so pretty, and the design is rare-looking. There are holes in the design, so you can see the picture from the outside as well, but that does present the possibility of the picture getting damaged. It may be a good idea to keep more than one on hand. Overall, it may not be very practical, but it is very beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Missouri,  Aug 28, 2010

I purchased 3 different lockets for a wedding. This is VERY pretty and has a strong hinge. The back is not solid material but a weave so a picture could get damaged.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Pa.,  Aug 5, 2010

This is a great pendant, I love it! It's a great size, it's as wide as a nickel and has a lot of sparkle. Lays nice on chest. Great price!! Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from midwest, ill,  Feb 25, 2010

I thought that the necklace was nice, a little smaller than I expected. Overall it is a pretty piece of jewelry with a modest amount of sparkle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top