Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than picture
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Feb 2, 2013

I've received so many compliments when I wear this pendant. The picture does not do justice to the product because it was much nicer than the photo. I wish the chain were a little heavier but for the price it's really a nice piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was so surprised when I opened the package, it was much nicer than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very bright and clear stones and size was bigger than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than the picture!
 from Phx, Az.,  Dec 26, 2012

I loved this necklace as soon as I opened the box. The pendant was way more expensive looking than the picture on line, looks like the real thing....it was the perfect length..chain was thin- but ok...I was very happy with this purchase!....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Morristown, NJ,  Feb 29, 2012

Very nice necklace! Looks like real ! Got a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evil Eye Necklace
 from Michigan,  Dec 30, 2011

This is the cutest little necklace!! I love it. It is a conversation starter. Always asked "Oh that is a cute necklace where did you get it." I say at the O.... Overstock.com that is!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evil Eye
 from NewYork, ny,  Oct 21, 2011

Chain is a bit thin and I had to untangle it. But over all it serves its purpose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Blinged-out" Evil Eye
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 10, 2011

I have received compliments on this "Blinged-out" Evil Eye necklace from everyone who crosses my path. I wanted an Evil Eye that would not only protect me from negative energy but work in conjunction with my diamond pendant. The Evil Eye is fantastic! I have two words for you. BUY IT!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Evil Eye necklace is off extraordinary quality. I have worn it everyday since ordering the necklace over a month ago.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from EastVale,Ca,  Feb 18, 2011

I love the necklace....looks real,great quality..I would order online again with other products and I received it fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought