Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!!
 from Tampa Florida,  Feb 7, 2012

This ring is stunning!!!!!!! I like best that it's a believable size,,,,,,the center stone appears to be roughly 1/2 carat,,,,,and the 2 side stones are probably about 1/5 a carat. The surrounding stones are SMALL, but they are SUPPOSED to be,,,,,,they create a halo-like effect around the larger stones. If they were larger, the center stone would have to be larger, creating a very unbelivable size. It's very vintage feeling,,,,,,,and would work well as an engagement ring OR as a wedding band. My only complaint is that a couple of the smaller halo stones are a bit crooked,,,,,,, however, I noticed the same issue in a 1500.00 ring that is almost identical in style,,,,,,leading me to believe it's difficult to get them straight regardless if the diamonds are real or not. It's not very noticeable at all. The band is thin,,,,,,,but not paper thin,,,,,,I've had thinner bands on 14 karat gold rings. This is a very feminine, dainty, believable ring with a decent amount of sparkle,,,,,,,,but not so much as to indicate fake,,,,,,,real stones don't sparkle as much as CZs,,,,,,,,this ring sparkles in the sun shine and under lights,,,,,,,and it's really very pretty. What it is NOT is a 2000.00 ring. People who expect it to have the same quality as a 2000.00 ring are being ridiculous. The CHARM of a sterling silver CZ ring is that it WON'T last forever,,,,,,,I love CZs,,,,,,,,I can buy a new one every few years when I get tired of the style. If I lose it,,,,,,,,,,so what? I'll buy another,,,,,,,,If I get 2 years continual wear from it,,,,,,I'm THRILLED. People do need to know however, that finding a band to sit flush against this ring is pretty darned impossible. If a gap bothers you, buy a set that's MADE to go together. I wear this as a 3 stone anniversary band without another band, but I did try it with an eternity band and no way,,,,,,,,too much of a gap. All in all, I would definitely recommend this ring if you are realistic enough to know it won't last forever,,,,,,,,it won't have the quality of a 2000 dollar gold ring, nor the life time of a 2000 dollar ring,,,,,, if those are negatives for you,,,,,,buy the real thing. If those are positives for you,,,,,,,you will love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suprise! Looks like the real thing!
 from New England,  Jun 20, 2012

I purchased this as a decoy ring as I prefer to keep my real diamond in the safe. I can be quite rough on rings and have had to have my diamond setting replaced and repaired several times. This seemed like a good alternative. I was very wary this would look like a real stone, but it actually is very hard to tell. It holds the light and has enough facets to look real even at second and third glance. The stones are not too large, so I think that helps. I purchased several CZ engagement rings to try and the larger ones do not look real. I'm very happy with this purchase, it works well for when I want to wear publicly a wedding set and I don't have to risk wearing my good set. Very pretty, high quality, Overstock you met and exceeded my expectations!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is prettier than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptionally high quality, highly polished sterling. Solid settings too.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful BUT
 from Anderson, Indiana,  Aug 31, 2011

I ordered this ring and another at the same time and they were both here in a couple of days! The stones are believable and is very pretty ring but the band is sooo sooo thin i think it will be an issue. It most definetly need to be bigger. Some of the prongs are almost non-exhistant and it is very light weight unlike the other ring I ordered. We will wait and see how it works out. At this point I may or may not recommend this one. But it is a beautiful ring and does look real. BTW Overstock, you really need a "maybe" under "would you recomend this to a friend"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. could be better ,way too light weight for the quantity of stones.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Wichita, KS,  Aug 20, 2011

My fiance and I can't afford a proper diamond ring so I started browsing overstock since I've had a great shopping experience with them in the past and I absolutely fell in love with this ring the moment I laid eyes on it! I was also thrilled to see it came in my size (size 5) which seems to be the hardest to come by. After I ordered it, I was little worried the setting might be too large for my tiny hands. But, I just got it, today and it is absolutely perfect. I wanted something that would stand out and be eye-catching but not so huge it would be gaudy. This is EXACTLY what I wanted! I am almost as in love with my ring as I am my fiance! Thank you so much, Overstock! You really delivered!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Surprising
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to Size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stunning
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Fort Benning, GA,  Aug 31, 2011

Very pretty ring. Dainty without being cheap. Fit perfectly. Only down side was that one of the tiny stones fell out the very first time I wore it. Still a cute ring, and a reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KAM
 May 2, 2016

I just received this ring and I'm really impressed with the quality, the size is perfect and so believable. This has the same sparkle as my real diamond ring. Very Happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 28, 2016

This ring is stunning, I simply love it is very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Apr 16, 2016

Love my new ring it's beautiful. I can't wait to show it off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Apr 12, 2016

Not for me, don't have a prob with fake stones but this was just made badly. Sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 Mar 16, 2016

stone are just the right size and it sparkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel m leonard
 Mar 14, 2016

Beautiful ring!!! It came very fast i love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Mar 11, 2016

I purchased this ring to wear on a cruise to replace my wedding rings as I did not want to chance having them stolen in ports, after being warned not to wear jewelry off the ship. It is stunning!!! Looks like the real thing, not sure how it will look after several months of wear but it is convincing right out of the box. Even a saleslady at a jewelry store on the ship told me what a beautiful ring it was! And asked me to tell her the story of my ring ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 8, 2016

Just beautiful in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Mar 1, 2016

fast delivery, looks like description, i like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cz ring
 Feb 23, 2016

This is beautiful and vintage looking I love it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Sterling Ring
 Feb 23, 2016

Beautiful ring. I have purchased several of the Icz Stonez and they are always beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 21, 2016

This ring is very sparkly and looks like the real thing. Absolutely a bargain for this beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Vera
 Jan 29, 2016

I loved this ring, I received many comments on it. Unfortunately, one cold day, it slipped off my finger and I never found it. You do not have it in.my size now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE
 Jan 29, 2016

A cute three stoned piece of art with just the right amount of sparkle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My reviews thoughts
 Jan 9, 2016

I love this ring! It's my dream design, however I've had it for a while now and keep noticing the much more smaller stones keep falling off. Since this stones are so small I cannot find them to try to put back :( hasn't tarnished, and I've been careful about washing my hands without it on and doing dishes. Unfortunately the small stones are a problem for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought