Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks real.+++
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jul 5, 2011

I am enjoying this bracelet. The stones are small enough to be taken for real and they sparkle like clear whites. I wear it with heavier bangles and it is holding up perfectly. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality metal and stones
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poisonny1
 May 5, 2015

Too light weight. bends easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My fav
 Apr 25, 2015

I bought this piece and it is my favorite bracelet. It has bent out of shape a little, but I wear it almost daily. Haven't lost any stones.......would love to get another one. If O would give me a good coupon, I'd be ordering this asap...... Hint. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real
 Apr 21, 2015

I wear this a lot. It looks BonaFide and I am enjoying it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!! Expensive LOOKING, but it's NOT!!!!!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jun 22, 2013

Very stunning bracelet that I wear everyday along with more expensive bracelets and you cannot tell the difference! Sparkling clear little stones that are very believable- only you know they are a tiny fraction of the price!! LOVE this bracelet so much that I bought my sister one. She LOVES it too and wears it everyday. This is one of those little finds that every time you look at it, you smile and say to yourself, Ahhh, so glad I bought this for myself!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE this bracelet!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks much better in person than the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made! Excellent quality!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Illinois,  Feb 26, 2013

When I went to put it on, it was so soft it bent. I returned it. Not worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BRACELET
 from ky.,  Nov 6, 2012

A beautiful bracelet. The cubic zarconia are small enough that they look real. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG stunning!
 from penfield, ny,  Jul 5, 2012

Love Love Love. Great prices, great quality, great merchandise. I'm beginning to think that if I can't find it at Overstock, I don't need it?! The Big O comes thru again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Way better in person than on line! Super high-quality and totally "believeable"
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good. My hands/wrists are larger than average - and it fits nicely!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super high quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this brace let
 from Gardena, CA,  Feb 22, 2012

I purchased two and the look great. very expensive look for a resonible price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bangle
 from Louisiana,  Jan 2, 2012

Awesome looking bracelet. Looks very expensive. Made nicely and is a great faux!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy - not flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Annapolis MD,  Dec 31, 2011

I love this bangle! I have not taken it off sence it arrived! only to clean it and polish it! I truley adore this braclet its light weight and can be worn for all ocassions!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought