Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 8, 2015

the size is small but it's an eye catcher.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty and elegant
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Oct 3, 2013

I ordered this necklace for my older teen daughter who is currently obsessed with all things anchor... It is small but delicate and not overpowering with bling. It is well made and a fantastic deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Dec 17, 2012

The necklace is absolutely beautiful; my girlfriend loves it. My one complaint is that the picture on the site makes it seem quite large, when in reality it's really tiny. Definitely worth the money though!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site makes it seem rather large, when in reality it's quite small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beyond my expectations
 from Seminole, OK,  Dec 15, 2012

purchased this for family member for Christmas and was pleasantly surprised at how pretty it is when I opened the package. The little gift pouch was a wonderful extra. Hope she likes it as much as I do!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Congratulation Gift
 from Chaumont, NY,  Jun 18, 2012

I have been very satisfied with my jewelry purchases from Overstock. I love the necklace and so does my daughter!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very nice necklace.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Chesapeake, Va,  Jan 6, 2012

My granddaughter wanted this for Christmas. She loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? if was very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 17 yr old daughter loved this gift!
 from Valrico, FL,  Dec 28, 2011

My daughter has a "thing" for anchors so I ordered this as a Christmas present. She was so excited and loves wearing it. It's very pretty and looks classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver CZ Anchor Necklace
 from WA,  Sep 17, 2011

Once again, I was very pleased with this necklace. (I've ordered a number of necklaces lately). The workmanship and quality are good. Very attractive. I like all parts of this necklace, including the chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 9, 2011

The picture looks exactly like the one used on the website. It was an accurate discription. I would definitely recommend to a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome necklace
 from Southwest, Ok,  Aug 3, 2011

This necklace is so cute. My daughter loves it. She has had it on since I gave it to her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. greaqt quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought