Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 21, 2012

This ring is stunning. The picture doesn't do it justice. I am pregnant and ordered it big so I can wear it farther along into my pregnancy. However II can't wait so I am going to order it in another size!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is gorgeous. It looks real in person...the metal and the stones!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Set
 from Puerto Rico,  Mar 26, 2014

This ring set is very pretty is has lovely delicate features the stones on all three pcs shine nicely...It's unique I love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Bridal Ring
 from franklin, ky,  Sep 14, 2012

It was a disappointment. However the customer service staff was awesome and helped me return it no problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The difference as day and night, and in the photo it had two "eternity" bands
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran about 1/2 size big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It felt and looked "cheap"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
71/4 ct TWG Sterling Silver Bridal Ring Set
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Sep 11, 2012

Very nice piece...lots of compliments when I wear it out. Glad I bought it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great-looking set
 from Beavercreek OH,  Aug 17, 2012

I love this ring set although the ring does turn on my finger a bit when my hands are cold. Very good value and look. I love looking at the beautiful cut and The ring sparkles. I now see heart shapes everywhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring.
 from Houston,Texas,  Apr 3, 2012

I had seen a friend wearing a heart-shaped diamond and thought what a beautiful ring! But I knew I would never be able to afford such a ring. Until I saw this one! The stone is a bit large, but not gaudy. It sparkles so pretty in the light. I have gotten many compliments on this ring. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality ring set.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart ring
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Mar 13, 2012

Stones missing when I got ring and quality was poor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good but big
 from syracuse, new york,  Mar 1, 2012

am sending it back cause it's too big for her not ya'lls fault

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was not proportionate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top