Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not eternity
 from Texas,  Oct 21, 2012

Despite the product description, this is not and eternity band. I ordered 3 to stack. The ring is pretty and quality is fine considering the price, but the stones are only 3/4 of the way around and the bottom is open filigree.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely ring that looks genuine.
 from florida,  Jun 11, 2013

Wanted to keep the 2 I ordered to wear as stacking rings/ring guards beside a solitaire. The 2 I received were different. 1 was darker in the rose gold color and the other was slightly wider in diameter. Since they did not match , I had to send back @ my expense. Not happy w/ that as it was Overstock's mistake to send 2 different rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like rose gold w/ diamonds
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Antique Looking
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 19, 2013

Truthfully I just really took a good look at this ring on my finger to do this review and saw the flaws for the first time. The flaws are on the back side (not where the stones are located) so it's no big deal to me. No one will ever see the flaws but me. As far as the ring, it's absolutely beautiful and looks like it came from my great grandmother's jewelry box. The filigree work makes this ring beautiful from absolutely every angle. I wear it as a thumb ring and I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mine looks like it has been busted and repaired
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
image doesnt match actual product
 from logansport indiana,  Dec 29, 2012

This ring doesnt look as good in person as it did on the web... its not what i was expecting & i wouldnt recomend buying it, you would probally be disappointed like i was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones fall out
 Jan 8, 2015

The ring is comfortable and lightweight. The downside, which is major, is that the stones have been falling out. I bought this ring in October and four stones are already missing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think Twice
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 17, 2014

I ordered all three rings to stack. Received the gold one first, then the rose and silver rings arrived a few days later in completely different packaging. Must say that second package was much more "Eco friendly" than fhe first. Took out the silver ring and it was beautiful. The stones are MUCH smaller than they appear in the photo. Took out the rose ring and instantly disliked it due to discolored stones. What happened to quality control? I'm embarrassed for the manufacturer. This ring is going back, PRONTO!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty for the price
 from Dallas, TX,  May 12, 2014

Other reviews are true, as this is not an eternity band. However, I ordered two rings from Overstock, this one and a *** diamond ring, and this one far surpassed the more expensive diamond ring. I ended up returning both because this ring was a little small, but reordered it in a size bigger. I have high quality diamonds in my engagement/wedding ring, and this ring looks very pretty next to my larger Natalie Kay wedding ring. VERY nice for the price. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was nice at first..
 from NY, NY,  Feb 26, 2014

Keep in mind that this ring is only ****. It sparkles like a 17 dollar cz ring would, which is to say with very small stones (the picture is a bit deceiving). That being said, it's true to size and comfortable for every day wear. Perhaps it is not meant to be worn every day, since after 4 months of wear I noticed that some stones appear darker and today one of the stones fell out. Par for price but not for ever day wear I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from lee county Virginia,  Aug 15, 2013

I love this ring...when I ordered it I got it 2 small I might order another 1 a lil bigger...thank u 4 the great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughter loves this
 Dec 31, 2015

my daughter loves this ring she is away at college and wears it everyday. The fact that I gave it to here probably helps as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Dec 26, 2015

I purchased this ring and the stones fell out 1 week later. I called and they replaced. The stones fell out again on the second one. I called and they gave me a credit. This ring is cheap and not worth the money or time to call over and over,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lynn
 Dec 9, 2015

Great ring for the price excellent for gift giving if you can part with it ordered 3x

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this right
 Dec 1, 2015

Love this right it was well worth the money the only thing is that it is or should be considered one size bigger than the actual size other than that it has not changed color or made my finger green and this Silver stays pretty shiny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 25, 2015

This is a beautiful ring! I currently wear it as my wedding band until I get another ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 20, 2015

Love this ring!!! Perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Nov 19, 2015

Very rough on the fingers. Not happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Nov 14, 2015

Much smaller than i looked like on line

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold over silver Band
 Nov 12, 2015

Very pretty ring, but the gold wore off the back within 3 weeks of wearing it. If you purchase, get the sterling silver without gold overlay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Nov 4, 2015

IT SEEMED ABOUT 2-3 SIZES TOO SMALL PLUS IT WAS ROUGH EDGED. I SENT IT BACK AND DID NOT REORDER A LARGER SIZE. NOT FOR ME.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gumball machine
 Oct 30, 2015

Not much better than something you'd get out of a gum all machine...then again doesn't cost much more either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought