Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it!!!!!
 Mar 2, 2015

It's a beautiful ring set. What I love about it, it's not over the top bling, just enough. I get so many compliments and people thinks my husband spend a fortune on it. I wear it everyday, do dishes, clean the house, you name it, and still looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning "BUT"
 from New Jersey,  Dec 22, 2011

I got this ring in the mail yesterday and it was in a pouch. When I took it out of the pouch it was stunning. I like the higher setting of the engagement ring. The eternity band, the stones are small, but looks believable. I put it on immediately, but during the course of the day, I noticed that the round stone in the center is loose. It is a bezel set stone, so that could be the reason. I will keep it, but am very leery wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to size
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set and great price!
 from Largo FL,  May 2, 2014

Fast shipping! After reading some of the reviews I was leary of purchasing this set. Center stone is clear and seems to be secure. Total of three rings in the set center stone is a bit large however the surrounding stones are just right. Purchased to wear while on vacation or anytime I'm concerned about wearing my real diamond set. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from cali,  Nov 27, 2012

I have had this ring for a few weeks and I LOVE IT! I love all the sparkle and shine! I was worried when I ordered it because of some of the reviews, BUt I LOVE the design and figured if nothing else It will be something to wear when I wanna feel sparkley! and for the price I was pleasantly surprised! Thank you OVERSTOCK! I am now a re-peat customer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i actually like it in person better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? ood
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Ocean County, New Jersey,  Apr 30, 2012

It's going back. As another reviewer wrote, the stone was loose. It has a much more substantial look in the photograph. It actually looked like something from a Cracker Jack box. Pretty design, but poor quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than when the item arrived
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turns color fast!
 Jan 27, 2016

I really expected this ring to last longer than 2 weeks! Turn colors way too fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice travel set
 Jan 21, 2016

The center ring stands quite high and is pretty . The bands are realistic looking because they are tiny czs ...not competing with the middle stone. I have a real rings that a similar, bit my real diamond is not as bright!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you love big rocks..
 Jan 18, 2016

This is for you! Personally, I have long fingers and can handle a big stone ring. I love it but it wouldn't be for everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Dec 14, 2015

Very pretty and believable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridal Set
 Dec 10, 2015

Returned this item. Beautiful on screen but when I received it the the center ring was not as polished as the rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vicki
 Nov 30, 2015

Beautiful. Wear for special occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rings
 Nov 24, 2015

love this, so incredibly real

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large ring
 Nov 2, 2015

The ring was pretty but too large...looked fake

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 Oct 30, 2015

VERY NICE BUT NOT TO BELIEVEABLE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 28, 2015

Very beautiful and quite blingy ring! The only reason I didn't give this a 5 star is that I find the two accent bands because they are hollowed out and not solid, are very rough to put on actually scuffed my skin, and I found those 2 bands are a tiny bit smaller than the actual middle solitaire itself. If my hands are puffy at all, I can not get the bands on. Sadly those were the ones I wanted to wear on a regular basis. Otherwise it is very beautiful and if you are looking for a good knock off bridal set... it's amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring / Just not for me
 Oct 27, 2015

I assumed the center piece was flat. It was raised and to in your face for me. Gorgeous ring perfect for someone with smaller hands. Had to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 Sep 16, 2015

This is a fun ring. It looks nice and dresses up any outfit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 21, 2015

Very nice but center stone is very big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Aug 11, 2015

Turned my finger green in 2 weeks. Horrible coating!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stocky
 Jul 15, 2015

I liked it very much, but think I would have liked the center stone smaller. I think it was made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought