Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dazzling Heart Shaped Ring
 from Taos, NM,  Sep 21, 2013

Purchased this and other rings so I could pick the one I liked best. This stone was gorgeous, sparkly and a little on the big side. The only thing that gives it away, is the inexpensive settings and huge prongs .......................otherwise one might pass it off as a real stone to anyone who is not a jeweler.................For the price and appropriate purpose, it is very pretty and I recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Atlanta, GA.,  Aug 6, 2013

I ordered this ring, and upon its arrival was absolutely blown away! It is elegant and timeless. Simply stunning! Love it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is even more beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this rings is amazing! I am beyond pleased!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from El Paso, TX,  May 31, 2012

I love the ring. It is just what we were looking for. Very petite for my little hands. Also has a great sparkle to it. However, I was not happy that the sizing runs a little small so the rings fits a bit tight on me. I am hoping that in the winter it fits better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It does not do justice! The ring is so much prettier. However the center stone is a little to big to look real.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size 5 and it actually fits a little small. I took it to my jeweler and it is actuall more like a size 4.75.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love the rings
 from Jacksonville FL,  May 22, 2012

Love the rings they are beautiful better in person...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone is very small
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 15, 2012

This ring is very pretty, and believable, but I wanted a ring with a bigger stone. This is close to a 1 carat stone, I really wanted to 2 carat stone, so I sent it back. No hassles about returning it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent Back
 from mobile, al,  Feb 11, 2014

Let me say I was so disappointed when I received this ring dont get me wrong it was comfortable but it looked like it would break the band themself were very thin if the bands we a little thicker I would have kept it . I didnt want them to break so I definitely sent them back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from NJ,  Dec 11, 2013

Very believable ring set. Quite comfortable. Bought it to use when we travel so I don't have to worry about it getting lost or stolen.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE RING
 from NY,  Jan 11, 2013

VERY BEAUTIFUL, ONLY FOR ME, I REALLY WEAR ONLY THE LARGER STONES-SENT BACK ONLY FOR THIS REASON-OTHERWISE VERY NICE SET! xxxxxxxxxxx

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the sizing? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BELIEVABLE NICE SET
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wast of money
 from Noel,MO,  Jan 7, 2013

Quality was very poor the "sterling silver" started to fade a week in to me wearing it. BIG WAST OF MONEY!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from McVeytown PA,  Feb 10, 2012

very pretty, and durable, but the stone could of been smaller. Would of looked more realistic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? decieving, heart shaped is much larger than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing runs about 1/2 size larger than normal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice peice, sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Believable
 from Jackson MS,  Jan 1, 2012

I bought this ring as a replacement to my original wedding set that got damaged. The stone is too big to be believable as a real diamond. Also, it was a little bigger than I thought it would be and I normally wear a size 5. I'm returning it and getting something else.

  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top