For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
in love
 from Belleview, FL,  Jun 8, 2014

I am in awe at how stunning this ring is! Very dainty yet incredibly gorgeous! It looks like real diamonds and have had nothing but compliments on it! Im so in love with how it sparkles and shines and catches the light!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent Back
 from mobile, al,  Feb 11, 2014

Let me say I was so disappointed when I received this ring dont get me wrong it was comfortable but it looked like it would break the band themself were very thin if the bands we a little thicker I would have kept it . I didnt want them to break so I definitely sent them back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from NJ,  Dec 11, 2013

Very believable ring set. Quite comfortable. Bought it to use when we travel so I don't have to worry about it getting lost or stolen.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling Heart Shaped Ring
 from Taos, NM,  Sep 21, 2013

Purchased this and other rings so I could pick the one I liked best. This stone was gorgeous, sparkly and a little on the big side. The only thing that gives it away, is the inexpensive settings and huge prongs .......................otherwise one might pass it off as a real stone to anyone who is not a jeweler.................For the price and appropriate purpose, it is very pretty and I recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Atlanta, GA.,  Aug 6, 2013

I ordered this ring, and upon its arrival was absolutely blown away! It is elegant and timeless. Simply stunning! Love it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is even more beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this rings is amazing! I am beyond pleased!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE RING
 from NY,  Jan 11, 2013

VERY BEAUTIFUL, ONLY FOR ME, I REALLY WEAR ONLY THE LARGER STONES-SENT BACK ONLY FOR THIS REASON-OTHERWISE VERY NICE SET! xxxxxxxxxxx

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the sizing? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BELIEVABLE NICE SET
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wast of money
 from Noel,MO,  Jan 7, 2013

Quality was very poor the "sterling silver" started to fade a week in to me wearing it. BIG WAST OF MONEY!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from El Paso, TX,  May 31, 2012

I love the ring. It is just what we were looking for. Very petite for my little hands. Also has a great sparkle to it. However, I was not happy that the sizing runs a little small so the rings fits a bit tight on me. I am hoping that in the winter it fits better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It does not do justice! The ring is so much prettier. However the center stone is a little to big to look real.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size 5 and it actually fits a little small. I took it to my jeweler and it is actuall more like a size 4.75.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love the rings
 from Jacksonville FL,  May 22, 2012

Love the rings they are beautiful better in person...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone is very small
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 15, 2012

This ring is very pretty, and believable, but I wanted a ring with a bigger stone. This is close to a 1 carat stone, I really wanted to 2 carat stone, so I sent it back. No hassles about returning it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from McVeytown PA,  Feb 10, 2012

very pretty, and durable, but the stone could of been smaller. Would of looked more realistic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? decieving, heart shaped is much larger than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing runs about 1/2 size larger than normal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice peice, sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Believable
 from Jackson MS,  Jan 1, 2012

I bought this ring as a replacement to my original wedding set that got damaged. The stone is too big to be believable as a real diamond. Also, it was a little bigger than I thought it would be and I normally wear a size 5. I'm returning it and getting something else.

  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top