Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from LA,  Jun 23, 2011

The snowflake was beautiful. The chain was too thin and delicate but it was just gorgeous. Love it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes totally
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Very Fake
 Jan 27, 2015

This necklace twists over to the silver side while wearing it. Also, it looks VERY much like costume jewelry that you could buy at a drug store. Skip this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sparkley enough.
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Dec 18, 2013

I am disappointed that it doesn,t sparkle like a snowflake. It,s almost dark and the stones blend into the dullness of the settings. Disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deeply disappointed
 from Utah,  Jan 4, 2013

Did not compare at all. This "pendant" was the size of my thumb nail. It was most certainly not made for an adult...amd in most cases would be too small for a young girl. I could not have been more disappointed in this purchase. I returned it immediately!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not compare
  • How accurate was the sizing? Did not compare
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ir was rediculously small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sorry this necklace is very small. Not pretty with no sparkle. Don't buy it or you will be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no sparkel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like it would be good for a 5 year old toy but not bulit that well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so unique and beautiful
 from Gold Coast, Australia,  Jun 27, 2012

Catches the light beautifully. Have had so many compliments on how it looks. Was fantastic to find something so different to the store snowflakes here in Australia. Will definitely be using this site again. Prompt safe delivery and great selection to choose from

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. delicate chain and weel made pendant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

it is a beautiful necklace just what i want to give at christmas. it is not very expensive but i have many gifts to buy we also have many birthdays during this time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice penant
 from Ks,  Jul 21, 2011

The pendant is what I expected for the most part. I will be purchasing a different chain for it. I would compare it to **** quality. The snowflake is symbolic and meaningful for the person I am giving this to as a gift, so it's definitely a "it's the thought that matters" situation. Otherwise, I would have spent more and gotten better qualityÂ….

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Eh
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 7, 2011

Very nice piece of jewelry, very sparkly. Definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Long Island,  Dec 6, 2010

This necklace is absolutely stunning. I have been getting a lot of compliments on it. The length and size is perfect. It sparkles so nicely, I would recommend this for any girl who loves to shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought