Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Geat buy!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 18, 2010

I got this bracelet for my girlfried to match her necklace that she got from her mom. She absolutely loves it and wears it every time she dresses up. I highly recommend it as a nice gift for any sort of anniversary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zircon Jewelry
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Jan 2, 2008

I purchased three pieces of blue zircon set in sterling jewelry, a locket, bracelet,and earrings. The colors were listed as light blue, and all pieces matches. The workmanship was good. Each of the pieces came in an anti-tarnish pouch. A very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from ny, ny,  Dec 21, 2007

nice and dainty. worth the price. not to be worn playing tennis or golf. looks nice from a distance and nice upclose if you don't know your jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dainty, well made.
 from South Jersey,  Dec 20, 2007

I bought this for my teenage niece. It's on the dressy side, so would be good for a dance or night out. I think it's very dainty and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ bracelet in blue
 from WV,  Jul 16, 2007

I bought this bracelet in blue because I wanted something to go with my blue Topaz rings and necklaces. It turned out very well indeed. Although the match isn't a direct one, it still blends. To me, the color is a cross between a blue topaz and an aquamarine. The stones look like they sit on top of a slender bar but actually they are infused in the bar. So far, I have had no trouble with the clasp or other workmanship. The clasp is very sturdy but the bracelet itself is delicate. Still, it is a pretty bracelet and I am thinking of purchasing it in the other colors as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 27, 2007

I loved the bracelet. I purchased it as a gift and ordered it in blue. They actually sent it in purple which I also loved since it is my favorite color but the person I was buying for loves blue. I was a bit disappointed but did not have time to exchange. The bracelet was very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling CZ Bracelet - Purple
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 1, 2007

This is a beautiful bracelet. Some people may not like the clasp lock feature, but I love it. I won't lose this bracelet off my wrist easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver bracelet
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 16, 2007

This a perfectly beautiful bracelet! My daughter-in-law loved it! It is dainty and the stones are her favorite color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought