Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
another color
 Mar 1, 2011

I think this ring is smashing, However , I would love to see this particular ring, in clear cz. The entire ring , done in the clear stones. I think most of your jewelry,is first class, all the way. The stone size is the perfect size for me. I beleive this ring is first class, all the way. The clean cut lines say class, with just enough bling to say " look, but do not touch" hahahha!!! I give this ring a five rating, eventhough Iwould love tosee it in the all clear color stones (CZ)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Only Thing Blue Is The Ring
 from lakeland, Fl,  Feb 10, 2011

I had purchased the pink ring elsewhere and then saw it here. I decided to get the blue one. Not only is it gorgeous but at least $10 cheaper than what I paid. my only complaint is that they dont have this beauty in purple.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY
 from MISSOURI,  Dec 24, 2010

THIS RING IS VERY PRETTY. I BOUGHT IT TO WEAR WITH YELLOWS AND GREENS AS A FUN ACCESSORY. THE STONES ARE BEAUTIFUL AND SHINY. MY EXPECTATION WAS FUN FASHION LOOKING NOT "REAL dIAMOND" LOOKING BUT IT ACTUALLY LOOKS LIKE A VERY EXPENSIVE RING!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling ring
 from Georgia,  Jul 1, 2010

This is a cute ring. It is a little bulky because I have such small hands. I get lots of compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS
 from mn,  May 11, 2010

I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT ,I LOVE IT. BEAUTIFUL RING. LOOKS GREAT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 24, 2010

I am totally speechless... it sparkles and it totally looks real. I will be ordering another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RING!
 from Holtsville, NY,  Feb 19, 2010

This ring sparkles and shines and looks really nice on my hand. I needed a pink ring for an outfit I have and this fits the bill. It appears more expensive than it actually is, and the ring is true to size. As always, I received my ring very quickly--a few days--within ordering. I am VERY happy with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In the Pink!
 Feb 18, 2009

I love this ring. I bought the pink stone. I usually wear it with my black pants and top and pink sweater. I get so many compliments. The stone is so brilliant. It's a great buy for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!!
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 2, 2008

This is my first pink ring ever and I can't get over how beautiful it is!! It doesn't look cheap or poorly made and it's a totally comfortable fit. I love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 1, 2008

This is nice. A bit bulky for me (which is odd b/c I love big rings). I got the pink but now wish I got the yellow. I think I would wear the yellow more often. I had to get a size smaller than I wanted so it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Color and White CZ Ring
 from cranston RI,  Aug 7, 2008

The picture didn't do this ring justice. It is just beautiful so much sparkle. I got the pink stones. The workmanship is great. Everyone that sees it loves the ring and can't beleive the price I paid. The fit was true to measure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got the pink
 from Mass,  Apr 11, 2008

the pink isn't a true pink, it's got a tinge of purple, hard to explain...... good price for the quality, nice ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
ring.
 from Vallejo Ca.,  Jan 12, 2014

I bought this ring for my 20 year old grand daughter for her birthday in June. It was a great price so I thought I would get it for her. I love the looks of this ring. Very nice. Thanks overstock.com. Another good buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
rings
 from Ohio,  Jan 2, 2014

The ring has great color and style. The service was great and fast shipping. I definitely will order more products from this site

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Pink Beauty
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 26, 2013

This is one of my favorite rings, and I have over 30. I love it's shine, sparkly color, and looks like a much more expensive ring then what I paid. Many friends have asked me where I got it and of course I give them your name.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty ring
 from MS,  Jul 24, 2013

I expect Sterling Silver to be marked as such. My plastic tag said Size 8 on one side, and Made in China on the other side. The ring is pretty, but I do not expect it to hold up, stone wise or tarnish wise. I hope I am proven wrong. Ask me in 8 months.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although pretty and fitting, the quality is unknown, as the ring is unmarked. It is supposed to be Sterling Silver, but there is no 925 mark or any other mark.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Pink Ring
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Jul 1, 2013

Good value for what you receive here . Nice price point .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing stone color.beautiful.happy with my ring
 from BREMERTON WA.,  Apr 30, 2013

I GOT THE PINK STONE, I WAS SO HAPPY WITH MY RING, AN I GET SO MANY COMPLMENTS ON IT THAT IAM GOING TO GET THE YELLOW STONE NEXT. I HIGHLY RECCAMEND GETTINH THIS RING

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so happy with my ring, the quality was so much higher then i expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Pretty in Pink"
 from shelton c,  Feb 9, 2013

This is the only color stone I didn't have. I really love the style and the color of the CZ pink stones

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, nice heavy chunk of silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barbara
 from Montevallo,Al,  Dec 13, 2012

i would recommend this product to someone it is beauitful and if you like bling you will love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top