Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dainty blue necklace
 from Colfax, NC,  Feb 25, 2008

I am always pleased with jewelry I order from Overstock. The necklace is well made and very pretty. It compliments anything from blue jeans to formal wear. I always receive compliments when I wear this necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from san francisco,  Feb 16, 2008

It is a gift - it is cute but the chain doesn't seem right for the necklace. Luckily it is goping to a young girl - not for an older women.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Empressed? Not so much.
 from Colorado Springs,CO,  Jan 3, 2008

The necklace is pretty, but nothing special. It is definately costume jewelry and is overpriced. Looks great with a t-shirt and blue jeans. You could wear it with a sweater or blouse to add a little color around the neckline. I was just a little disappointed in this item because the chain is very light weight and the cz's fall short. I have bought great pieces of jewelry at reasonable prices from O'Stock, but this was not one of them. Got it as a Christmas gift for a friend and couldn't bring myself to give it away because it looked too cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 16, 2007

I bought the necklace to go with the tear drop earrings. They are a nice match.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Clear and Blue CZ Necklace
 from Illinois,  Apr 8, 2007

I was disappointed with this necklace. I purchased the matching bracelet and earrings and absolutely loved them. However, I thought the chain on the necklace looked really cheap or inexpensive. The stones were very nice and good quality but did not like the chain at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Necklace
 from California,  Apr 7, 2007

I love this necklace. The stones are very bright and I haved received a number of compliments on its beauty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Dec 14, 2006

I ordered two of these for Christmas presents. Very happy with my purchases. Will continue to shop on overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do I Luv It?
 Dec 13, 2006

I luv this product. It made it easy for somone with a small income like me to tel the girl i luv somthing big.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Dec 7, 2006

I received my necklace today. It is what I expected and then some. the stones are just beautiful. I can't wait to wear it tomorrow! This is a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone thinks it's real
 from MD,  Jun 28, 2006

Most people think my husband must be a swell guy to have bought me such a beautiful necklace. Little do they know that I bought it for myself right here!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top