Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love these toe rings!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 6, 2013

I am very happy with these toe rings they are very nice, I ordered the sterling silver and they are perfect. I cant wait to put them on my toes. Highly recommend these to anyone in search of a nice, cute, inexpensive toe ring this one definately fits the bill. Nothing like a little bling on your toesies!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 17, 2013

I wear my toe rings all year round. This one is so pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dynamic Diamonds
 from New York, New York,  May 13, 2013

Wear toe rings for years, all year round. Loved this style, brilliance, and fit. Can't wait to order another one. I ordered a gold one. wanted a silver one, but will accept any one available.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong, sturdy, and brilliant.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ccc22
 from Niagara Falls, NY,  May 7, 2013

nice and sparkly ! looks like the real thing ! I ordered the silver, but would also like to have the other colors

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny!!!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Apr 22, 2013

It fits perfectly! Looks very expensive and just sparkles!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly-just prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks much more expensive than it was!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from florida,  Apr 19, 2013

was afraid rose color would come off,so far so good I never take it off.love it getting one in silver for my Daughter.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Naperville, IL,  Mar 12, 2013

I love toes rings but hard to find. I saw some reviews and thought I would try. It's really well made, very sparkly and smooth! This will be my last one. Looks so much more expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? dna
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toe Ring!!!
 from NorCal,  Jan 14, 2013

I purchased this toe ring as one that I wouldn't have to take off due to chipping or fading of the metal and hoped the stones would stay sparkly enough that it wouldn't look cheap after a while. Over a year later and none of the stones have lost any sparkle and the toe ring stays in place as it should. I wear it every day and haven't taken it off once.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Setting Looks Expensive
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

I bought the silver one. The channel set CZs sparkle brilliantly, which makes this unique toe-ring seem like it's made of diamonds and gold. My toe-babies are happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring but the rose gold fades away!
 from Oxford, OH,  Sep 9, 2012

I really like the fit, feel and design of this toe ring. My main complaint is that I ordered the rose gold and the finish has faded and is now silver. I would only recommend this ring if you want the silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture shows the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIzing is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered the rose gold and it has come off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Jun 1, 2015

TINY stones!! I have had it on my 2nd toe since Mother's Day and it hasn't turned my toe green! Works for me! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lety
 May 15, 2015

So cute! I get compliments all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 Apr 27, 2015

I like this ring okay....it runs small, but if very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Excellent quality and I received it in a timely manner. I would highly recommend these to anyone and I will definitely be buying more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 Mar 21, 2015

I love this item. I bought this item at least 2 years ago or more and I still wear it 24/7. It still looks great! What a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny Toe Ring
 Mar 17, 2015

This is a tiny, sparkly toe ring. It is not very flexible, so difficult to adjust to your size, bur very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice toe ring
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jan 6, 2015

This toe ring sparkles and looks like it has real diamonds in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great..
 from South Dakota,  Dec 4, 2014

I love this and bought one for each one of my female family members.. it's great qualty and doesn't get dingy colored like some toe rings do...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 15, 2014

I wanted a cute toe ring with diamonds. I loved it and it looks very nice (classy). My daughter seen it and stole it from me. She loves it. Looks like I have to buy another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, believable, but too small.
 from Portland, Oregon,  Sep 16, 2014

This was the second of two toe rings I purchased simultaneously. Both are lovely, but way too small for an average adult. I have never had problems with toe rings being too small. Would love to have given it five stars. Perhaps they should include dimensions in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought