Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 17, 2013

I wear my toe rings all year round. This one is so pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dynamic Diamonds
 from New York, New York,  May 13, 2013

Wear toe rings for years, all year round. Loved this style, brilliance, and fit. Can't wait to order another one. I ordered a gold one. wanted a silver one, but will accept any one available.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong, sturdy, and brilliant.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ccc22
 from Niagara Falls, NY,  May 7, 2013

nice and sparkly ! looks like the real thing ! I ordered the silver, but would also like to have the other colors

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these toe rings!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 6, 2013

I am very happy with these toe rings they are very nice, I ordered the sterling silver and they are perfect. I cant wait to put them on my toes. Highly recommend these to anyone in search of a nice, cute, inexpensive toe ring this one definately fits the bill. Nothing like a little bling on your toesies!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny!!!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Apr 22, 2013

It fits perfectly! Looks very expensive and just sparkles!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly-just prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks much more expensive than it was!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from florida,  Apr 19, 2013

was afraid rose color would come off,so far so good I never take it off.love it getting one in silver for my Daughter.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Naperville, IL,  Mar 12, 2013

I love toes rings but hard to find. I saw some reviews and thought I would try. It's really well made, very sparkly and smooth! This will be my last one. Looks so much more expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? dna
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toe Ring!!!
 from NorCal,  Jan 14, 2013

I purchased this toe ring as one that I wouldn't have to take off due to chipping or fading of the metal and hoped the stones would stay sparkly enough that it wouldn't look cheap after a while. Over a year later and none of the stones have lost any sparkle and the toe ring stays in place as it should. I wear it every day and haven't taken it off once.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Setting Looks Expensive
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

I bought the silver one. The channel set CZs sparkle brilliantly, which makes this unique toe-ring seem like it's made of diamonds and gold. My toe-babies are happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring but the rose gold fades away!
 from Oxford, OH,  Sep 9, 2012

I really like the fit, feel and design of this toe ring. My main complaint is that I ordered the rose gold and the finish has faded and is now silver. I would only recommend this ring if you want the silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture shows the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIzing is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered the rose gold and it has come off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty. size is pretty small.
 from idaho,  Aug 21, 2014

Very cute but runs small so may not fit good if you have chubby toes like me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Hicksville, NY,  Aug 12, 2014

I wanted something to wear with sandals this summer & this looks beautiful !!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it so cute
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 15, 2014

It's just right for my toe. Not too big or too little. I wasn't sure about it since I ordered it online but it's perfect. I've had it for about 2 weeks and I shower in it and I've had it on everyday since I received it. It hasn't turned colors or seem too bulky when I wear closed toe shoes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest Toe Ring!
 from Checotah, OK,  Jun 19, 2014

I've only ever bought extremely cheap toe rings before because of fear of them breaking or losing them but when I saw this one with the cute little diamonds, and I read the previous reviews, I wanted to give it a try. It is made of a better metal than any others I've had and holds its shape where others don't. It really is the cutest ring and looks a lot more expensive than any others I've ever had. I love it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You cannot see the stones in this toe ring
 from Pennsylvania,  May 27, 2014

The actual toe ring is not like it looks in the picture. You cannot see the stones. It is a sturdy toe band. I just could have saved money and gone with a plain band.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Winter Park, FL,  Apr 22, 2014

This toe ring us very pretty and just what I wanted for my vacation.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from North Carolina,  Apr 12, 2014

Just a perfect toe ring! I ordered the sterling silver & it is the perfect width & great sparkle!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Toe ring!
 from Charlotte,nc,  Apr 8, 2014

very substantial, love it! I want to order another for a gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ICZ Stonez Sterling Silver Channel Set Toe Ring
 from Loveland, Ohio,  Mar 20, 2014

This is a cute toe ring. It's not too goddy. I like it. I would buy it again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this toe ring!!!
 from Chandler, AZ,  Dec 18, 2013

I love this toe ring! It is so dainty and sparkly......I have now bought (2) additional toe rings to give as Christmas gifts....I wear mine 24/7.... It's super comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top