Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Ms,  May 16, 2012

Its a beautiful necklace. The only complaint I have is that it keep s flipping over and shows the back of the stone so constantly having to check it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Papa Smurf
 Jun 26, 2016

She loved it. Isn't that what it is all about?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 12, 2016

Fantastic color, great large size. I just need earrings to match!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teardrop necklace
 Jan 21, 2016

smaller than I thought it would be, but still very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color
 Dec 3, 2015

My mother reports that she loves it especially the color that is her favorite. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOWIE
 Nov 30, 2015

I thought the pendant was beautiful and very well made. It matched a ring I was given as a gift, perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive pendant
 Oct 29, 2015

Have had a while and finish and stone still look new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Sep 2, 2015

very pleased and bigger than anticipated. Glamorous piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get the earrings also......
 from In the Boston area.,  Aug 30, 2014

I bought this for my bride of almost fifty years but for no special occasion. If you buy the pendant you should also buy the earrings to match. They look very nice together and make a great gift. Nice looking, good quality, all at a fair price. PLUS, happy wife,...happy life. Thank You Overstock.com,..... you came through again. JVM from Boston

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Warwick,RI,  Jan 29, 2014

Bought for my son's wedding and love it.. Wear it a lot and get so many compliments. The only thing was the chain was very thin, I did buy a better chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pendant
 from Tampa, Fl.,  Sep 29, 2012

I ordered this pendant to go with a pair of earrings that I had ordered from another vendor. The pendant did not match the earrings but is so beautiful I could not return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG !!! This pendant is STUNNING !!!
 from Salt Lake City, UTAH,  Jul 2, 2011

I just LOVE this color and now I have a ring, stud earrings and a bracelet to compete the set !! I wear it with anything in the Orange & Brown colors and they look Spectacular!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SO right on !!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect !!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect !!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from WA,  May 1, 2011

It's great for both the price and quality. I ordered this pendant to match with the same earrings style and they look perfect together. Love them♥♥.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Highly recommended.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 9, 2010

I have had this pendant for well over a year now, maybe two, and it is still as shiny and brilliant as the day it first arrived. It looks good enough to give away as a gift, even. The rhodium finish makes all the difference. If you buy silver, I recommend looking for that rhodium finish. For a piece of costume jewelry, it is a stunner. Large, not dainty, but not gaudy either. I was disappointed that every time I wore it, it would roll and bounce around and therefore not stay right side up. But just read a review of someone else commenting about the same, and their solution was to buy a much thicker chain, which stopped it from happening. Stupid me, I never thought to do that. What, in my mind, was a 3/5 before, is now a 5/5. Great piece. Overstock's prices can't be beat, and their customer service for returns, etc. is excellent. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous !!!!!
 from sante fe,  May 17, 2010

THIS NECKLACE IS THE BEST DEAL OF THE YEAR FOR ME. totally big and beautiful. i haven't taken it off since i got it. got a better chain for it tho. people compliment me every day on this pendant. it's truly a great deal. buy it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in Huntington
 from Huntington, WV,  Jul 15, 2009

I bought this item and one other to choose to wear to my son's wedding. This one is the most stunning. It is big but not cheap looking. I was not happy with the chain as other's mentioned because I felt the chain cheapened the look of the pendant. I chose this pendant and placed it on a cz chain and it is perfect. I would definitely recommend if you don't mind stunning :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from ca,  Mar 14, 2009

I bought this necklace with matching earrings for my daughter's peach gown, and they work perfectly. The color is neutral, so the stone color will work with tan/rose/ light brown outfits as well. The size is classy and elegant for a formal outfit. I had many concerns about this purchase, and was unsure, but I was pleased overall. The necklace looks better than the electronic image. There were many concerns about the chain in previous reviews. I was actually pleased with the lightweight chain. The chain seems fine and is the right size for my daughter. The lighter , thin chain makes the pendant more stylish and graceful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Orange Park, FL,  Jan 30, 2009

I ordered this for my son's wedding in July, 2009. The pendant is larger than I expected, but is a good size and will look good with an open necked gown. The color is deep and rich, and the surrounding clear cz stones are not cheap looking. The chain is way too delicate for this large a pendant, so I suggest getting a more substantial chain. Also, for a larger woman, the 18 inch chain is too small. It barely fit around my neck. I have never ordered anything from Overstock before, and am pleasantly surprised. I also ordered the matching necklace and bracelet, and they make the perfect set. Now I can't wait for the wedding to get here, so I can show them off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TearDrop Pendent
 from LaBelle, Florida,  Jun 3, 2008

This item has had many questions! I loved that it was big!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 from NC,  Apr 6, 2008

This is a beautiful large pendant. Even better than shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought