Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Troy, MI,  Dec 25, 2006

Got it for my sister for Christmas, when I saw it I wanted to keep it for myself. It sparkles like crazy and it's very pretty. Would def recommend it to anyone. The necklace is ok but who cares, all people will see is the gorgeous pendant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Champaign Heart Necklace GREAT
 from Myrtle Beach,  Jun 9, 2006

I love this necklace, It's a little larger than I thought that it would be, so I am a little more picky about when I can wear it because it's so big! but PRETTY and sparkly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice overall but missing a jewel
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 20, 2007

The pendant is nice overall. The shine isn't quite glass smooth but at a distance no one can tell. The only thing that I was angry about was that it was missing a diamond in the border layout around the topaz. It's looks like a person missing a tooth. A sight for sore eyes. Everything else is fine. I hope whoever buys this next does not have anything missing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTstanding !!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 27, 2006

Necklace is absolutely brilliant !! It's smaller than I anticipated based on the photo and other review I read about its size. Pendant is approx. 1/2 inch. It's very feminine, goes well with all apparel. For the price, this is THE Deal of the day. Necklace is made very well and will always be one of my most treasured holiday gifts. This is something to definitely purchase for yourself and if bought for a gift, the recipient will adore it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Real Deal
 from Illinois,  Aug 25, 2006

I felt compeled to add a review to all the other 5 star ratings. Everything the other revierers said is true. My girlfriend gets more complements on this piece than any jewerly she has, which is extensive both "real" and costume. Hard to believe!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Upland, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

This necklace is beautiful!! More so than the picture, it REALLY SPARKLES! I wear it everyday and get lots of compliments. Why would anyone pay for real diamonds when you can buy CZ's like this. Lots of sparkle and guilt free. You'll love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Tracy, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

Stunning! Sparkles like the real thing. Another beautiful piece, I'm spoiled with Overstock, the quality and low shipping charges keep me coming back!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall:Good
 from Maryland,  Jul 22, 2010

Delivery was faster than expected. The image provided is very accurate. I highly recommended it. Looks very expensive but it's a great price. Rate of product: 4 stars. Doesn't get a 5 because of the chain. Chain is not as long, about less than 16" and looks very simple and cheap. The Pendant its self is the main focal point so it's eye catching! Hope this helps.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sparkly!
 from SF, CA,  Apr 22, 2010

I love the pendant, very sparkly! I just dislike the chain...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning!
 from Burbank, CA,  Mar 4, 2010

I bought this piece a year or two ago and I love it, and so does everyone who sees it on me! Like the other reviewers seem to agree, it is a great value, gorgeous design, looks expensive but it is not, and a "must have". Looks great with professional and casual attire. It is about the size of a dime or just a bit smaller than a penny. The chain is lightweight, and (on me) the pendant drops just below the collar bone - not choker length but a bit longer. Still, some time later after my purchase, it remains another fabulous Overstock.com find for under $20.00! I am going to look for earrings to go with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the prices
 Feb 23, 2010

I just got this in the mail today and I absolutely love it. I Wore it out clothes shopping and got two complements on it as I was standing in the checkout counter. I be will be ordering more jewelry from overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 Dec 8, 2006

This necklace is really pretty, the color is bit lighter in person than online but overall a beautiful piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Muskego, Wisconsin,  Jan 30, 2006

This is an amazing necklace!The quality is so much better than I expected for such a bargin price!So clear bright.If you are afraid to purchase because of the price-trust me, worth allot more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Naples,  Jan 15, 2013

this necklace is so gorgeous!!! it sparkles a lot!!! Love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ HEART PENDANT
 from LANCASTER,PA.,  Oct 29, 2012

I'm giving this to my wife on our anniversary in Nov..I'm sure she is going to love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The real thing looks even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Sep 6, 2012

This pendant is beautiful, however the chain looks like it came from a gumball machine. I would definitely suggest ordering a separate (thin) chain when you purchase this pendant, it is way too pretty for the chain it comes with. I purchased the silver 18 inch Singapore chain after I received this and it looks stunning!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pendant is beautiful, chain, not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All that glitters can be too large
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jun 13, 2012

This pendant is too large to be believable. It sparkles like crazy and is useful for costume jewelry, but, it wouldn't fool a blind man.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Needs to be sized in carat weight for more accuracy
  • How accurate was the sizing? difficult to determine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sucks
 from new berlin, wi,  Apr 19, 2012

very disappointed, i ended up giving it to a coworker. the first thing she said was, oh, thank you, costume jewlery. thats exactly what i thought. Its pretty , but to big. If it were half the size, it would have looked real, but because of its size it looks fake. I dont understand the other reviewers, they had to be delusional to think this pendant looks real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual piece is way to big
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor, the piece is to BIG, looks fake because of its size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. o.k
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace!
 from Austin, Texas,  Feb 18, 2012

Beautiful necklace that goes with allot of my clothing and accessories.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks expensive, but it's not.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Newark,Delaware,  Dec 3, 2011

Beautiful necklace, lots of comments, and want to know where to get one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? amazing
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top