Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from NC,  Sep 4, 2014

These are very pretty but I don't like the way the clip on in the back. It's very bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caribbean Mist CZ earrings
 from dayton oh,  Apr 9, 2013

Very pretty stones and silver work. Would recommend these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice earrings, good size and weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for small, "huggy-type" earrings. These were much larger than I realized before I ordered them, but the quality was excellent, and the color of the large stones is truly what you would imagine "caribbean mist" to be. The CZ arrangement surrounding the large stones was very nice, and they sparkled in the light. Really beautiful earrings as your main accessory.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I should have measured better when I ordered. They were much larger than I anticipated, and had to return them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same as above. Review of quality is "excellent." They were just bigger than I had wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy
 from New Jersey,  Nov 26, 2011

These earrings were very heavy and tipped down when wearing. Pointless to wear so I returned them and the matching ring I had purchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Earrings were larger than they appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was decent for costume jewelry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrins
 from DE,  Aug 18, 2011

These earrings are very pretty. The reason I put good is that they are too heavy and hang poorly. You can't even see the bottom stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from mountain,  Jun 14, 2011

I am very pleased with these earrings. They are so lovely and sparkle as the llight hits them. I got the ring to match and they both are beautiful and I get many compliments on them. Not too big or heavy.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Perfect size
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent!
 from ny,  Feb 9, 2011

Really really beautiful, rich teal colored stone with diamond-like accents. Fits great, feels really light on the ear-georgous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous earrings
 from Rehoboth, MA,  Jan 24, 2011

Love them, they are gorgeous. I bought the ring and necklace also. The color is beautiful. The workmanship is well done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from central Florida,  Jan 22, 2011

the earrings are so pretty! The color is gorgeous. The only drawback is that they are a bit heavy. They lean forward a little but I solved that by putting the plastic earring backs on first (had the backs from other earrings) and then closing the lever backs. Works like a charm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earings
 from nj,  Jan 19, 2011

They are even more beautiful in person.A lot of value for the price.Go for it u won't be sorry. I wasn't!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent workmanship and value. My wife loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Sep 26, 2010

These earrings are just so gorgeous, you have to see it to believe it! I bought these because, turquoise is one of my favorite jewel colors, and the style of this particular set of earrings exudes sheer elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling
 from cape cod ma,  Sep 11, 2010

I needed these to go with other items I have purchased and they match well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 May 20, 2010

These earrings dazzle everyone and light up your face. THey were much larger than expected but not too overly gaudy. I love to wear them with black. WOW

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought