Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Prettier than pictured!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 22, 2006

Usually when I order something I've only seen a picture of online, I'm disappointed when the item actually arrives. This time, however, I was amazed at how much prettier this necklace is in person than in the picture! The pictures just don't do it justice. It is delicate and feminine and much more detailed than the pictures show. Plus, you would never know it was just cubic zirconia and sterling silver; you'd swear it was diamonds and white gold!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Detroit,  Jan 21, 2007

This beautiful snowflake necklace you would think was white gold with diamonds. The detail is great! I was pleasantly surprised when I received the necklace in the mail. It is defintely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and at a good price
 from Pacific Northwest,  Dec 28, 2008

Cute and sparkles nicely. Excellent for the price. I had to change out the way it was attached to the snowflake to a smaller silver ring because it was way too cheap looking (overpowering). I also thought it was smaller. Very nice however but I gave it to my daughter who loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 17, 2007

I was very happy with the snowflake pendant and chain. It is true that the pictures does not give it justice. I had wanted a small pendant that I could wear during the holidays and this fits the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and dainty snowflake pendant
 from medford oregon,  Dec 10, 2007

I actually ordered four of these pendants for my daughters bridal party to wear in the winter wonderland wedding . Since snowflakes are a big part of the wedding theme these are dazzling and perfect. Dainty enough for the flower girl to wear one too. These are very shiney and sparkly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Oxford,MI,  Dec 7, 2007

I love this necklace. I like that it has a delicate look but is also sturdy and well made. The only thing I didnt care for was the chain but I replaced it and for the price why not! I absolutely recommend this, it is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snow flake neckless
 from il,  Jan 8, 2013

I would not tell anybody to buy this. It had a cheap little neckless that came with it . And the snow flake was about the size of a real snow flake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was much smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. real cheap neckless
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STAR BRIGHT
 from southern california,  Dec 18, 2012

THE SNOWFLAKE CHARM WAS ADDED TO MY CHARM NECKLACE. IT IS THE PREFECT ADDITION.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY.PREFECT FOR MY CHARM NECKLACE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from Clemson, South Carolina,  Dec 1, 2012

Gave to my sister in law last Christmas. She is quite petite and so is this necklace, so she very liked it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Glasgow, KY,  Sep 12, 2012

This was the first thing I ordered from Overstock.com and have been pleased with it and everything else i have ordered. I would definitely recommend them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver snowflake
 from New York,  Jan 14, 2012

The snowflake was of really good quality, & looked really nice on. I would recommend this as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hey buddy, follow your gut.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 9, 2012

This necklace is a good purchase! The person I have bought it for was very happy with it and has not taken it off! makes a good gift for a loved one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very sgood
  • How accurate was the sizing? Meh, It was an expected size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty nice to look at but in your hands it feels a little cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snowflake
 from montana,  Dec 21, 2007

pretty.. chain was very delicate but was as stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughter loved it.
 Feb 24, 2016

Great size for my daughter.She was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.
 Feb 23, 2016

This necklace can be worn all year and is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snowflake
 Feb 15, 2016

I returned this, was not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple. Beautiful.
 Jan 29, 2016

This little beauty surpassed my expectations, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose gold
 Dec 20, 2015

The piece is a beauty. It's very dainty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was not what the picture showed
 Dec 2, 2015

The picture didn't match what I received and my Mom, hated it. Enough said

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 27, 2015

Nice pendant for Xmas. Put this on a silver snake chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought