Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved them!
 from Washington,  Sep 3, 2006

Loved the look and style. Am wearing them at a formal wedding in Spain. With all the new regulations, I didn't want to take my "good" jewelry on the flight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
 from Northern California,  Nov 14, 2010

I ordered these earrings for my wedding and I am in love with them! They are perfect, not too big but not too small. The center stones would never pass for diamonds but they do pass as swarovski crystals! I am so excited to wear them when I walk down the aisle. I would recommend getting plastic stoppers for the backs though since the metal ones don't stay on as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what I expected
 from yardley, PA,  Dec 11, 2009

It's about what I expected. Nice for dressing up. Delivery was very quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ pear drop earrings
 from Michigan,  Nov 9, 2009

I was impressed with the quality and sparkle. However I did loose one of them the first time I wore them as a result of a ill fitting backing to the post., It slipped off and the earring was lost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good as Costume Jewlrey
 from Anaheim, Ca,  Aug 4, 2009

This set of earrings are beautiful indeed but the stones are too big and look more like costume Jewlrey. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not that nice
 from Madison, WI,  Apr 23, 2009

These are well made and put together very nice, I got them for my wedding day but I'm unsure about them. They would be nice to wear for a night out on the town but not for everyday. I would recommend to friend but I'm guessing I will be giving these to someone else to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS
 Apr 1, 2009

These earrings look like something a celebrity would wear. They are very well made and look expensive. Perfect for that special occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Orlando, FL,  May 2, 2008

I bought these for my wedding and they are beautiful and a great value. They are so sparkly and just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Amherst,OH,  Apr 27, 2008

I got these earrings to wear for my wedding. They are very pretty and I don't think that they are too big at all. They are perfect. I'm going for the 50's glam look. The only problem was that I didn't even get one out of the plastic bag and droped it and one of the tiny cz's fell out. I'm gonna take it to a jeweler for repair though being that I still have the earring and cz still in the bag! Still big bang for the buck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pear shaped dangle earrings
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Feb 2, 2008

I love these earrings. I bought them for my wedding because I wanted something big and sparkly, and I love the pear shape! They are great, and shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 26, 2007

These earrings are gorgeous with a capital G! I ordered them to wear on my wedding day and I couldn't be happier! You can't beat the price for something so timeless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Gainesville, FL,  Dec 26, 2007

I was really pleased with these earrings. They are very pretty, simple yet elegant. I am giving them as gifts and I would be happy to receive them as well. Great for dressy occasions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from CA,  Dec 22, 2007

It is so elegant. I can only say positive things about the earrings. Am very satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from PA,  Nov 24, 2007

These earrings are beautiful! They are a bit longer and heavier than what I usually wear. I feel they are a great set of earrings of the price. The picture doesn't quite do them justice. As always Overstock shipped them quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are fantastic!
 from Northern suburbs of Chicago,  Nov 7, 2007

I wore these for my wedding, and with my hair half-up, they looked beautiful. Light weight, and big enough to shine in pictures but not too big or gawdy. I love the pear shape, it matches my engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG & BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS!!
 from Glendale, AZ,  Oct 17, 2007

These may look small on here, but they are quite large and long and not heavy at all. They look fantastic with your hair pulled up. If youre like me and can pull off big jewellery get these as they really are spectacular!! Great with all black on a night out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 9, 2007

These earrings are absolutely beautiful and look expensive and elegant. I highly recommend buying these earrings! You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miabride
 from Miami,  Jul 20, 2007

The earrring are beautiful, very classic and elegant. the earrings looked more expensive. Pretty set of earring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good match for Exquisite Necklace
 from Bryan, Ohio,  Mar 27, 2007

Bought these in hopes that they would compliment and match the CZ Exquisite Necklace I ordered and I was very pleased with the result of my choice. They are very elegant and yet really make a statement, especially if you have short hair. They look much more expensive than what I paid. Very dressy, classy and bold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought