Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-68 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Out Dunn Yourself
 from massachusetts,  Jun 13, 2007

This is not my first time getting these type of earings. I think that anyone whould be delighted with them. Especially when you see them in your hand, or on you. Thanks for the fast service in which everything was completed. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks Smonkeyc

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding
 from Maryland,  May 16, 2007

I was looking for the perfect pair of bold, classy, and vintage earings that werent too over powering to wear on my wedding day and these were perfect. All i can say is STUNNING!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are pretty but. . .
 from NY,  Jan 3, 2007

They are pretty but they look nicer online. I read the reviews and decided to purchase them for my wedding, but after receiving them I've decided to look for something more substantial. They are definitely not tin foil looking, but the quality is not amazing either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and gorgeous
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 8, 2006

I love these earrings....I wish I could wear them on more occassions. I got lots of complements and they are light and confortable. Buy these earrings! they are high-quality and elegant....and they look $$$

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from San Mateo,  Oct 27, 2006

These earrings are bright , sparkly and a good weight. They're not cheaply made nor do they look like tin foil as another reviewer stated. They are not overly large and they dangle well. They're not what I would call antique, because they are still bright & new looking, but I'm sure in time and in use the finish will dull somewhat. and take on an antique look. I'm very happy with these earrings!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Connecticut,  Sep 21, 2006

I ordered these earrings for my wedding next month. For less than $35 I can't be any happier. I mean, ya, they don't look like real antique priceless jewelry, but they don't look like "tin foil" as another reviewer described. They are approximatley 2 inches long total and in person are smaller then they appear on the screen. Another plus is that they are lightweight so they do not drag your earlobe down as a heavier (aka "real") earring would. They are perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatuifully ornate
 from Chicago,  Sep 1, 2006

Looks like I swiped them out of my grandmother's jewelry box. They're very antique looking!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Bell, Califoria,  Jun 5, 2008

I love them they are so beautyful....I went to a dinner party for work and all the women just focus on them....Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-68 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top