Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty nice
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 11, 2009

I also got these for my wedding. I thought they would be longer, but I was glad they weren't. They are a great size and shape. They don't look cheap, but you know they are not real from looking at them. They aren't fabulous, but they are a pretty good deal, especially seeing how expensive fake nice looking jewelry is. I would say they look nicer than the picture, but not by a whole lot. It's a great price considering what this type of jewelry costs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty...not stunning.
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 24, 2008

These earrings are great for the value of the dollar. Although, I was expecting something a bit more flashy and old Hollywood. They look a bit dull and weren't the earrings I had in mind. But, they are pretty and I may wear them to my rehearsal dinner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so very happy
 from sacramento, ca,  May 24, 2008

i love these earrings! they got here quickly and i am happy to say that they are just as i expected...BEAUTIFUL! i will be wearing them on my wedding day and i cant wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 May 20, 2008

Beautiful earrings!! Perfect size for special occassions. I can't wait to wear them on my wedding day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 12, 2008

I received this item really fast and was pleased with the appearance. After trying them on, I noticed that the posts are a little irregular - thicker than I am used to and a little off-center. After adjusting them with some pliers, they fit great and look much more expensive than they really are. Overall I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too BIG
 from Queens, NY,  May 6, 2008

When I purchase items from overstock I always like to read the reviews that customers give. I like the way that people reviewed these earings but the only thing I didn't realize that there was a review stating the size. They were too BIG and long. I was disappointed. The pear shape was the size almost of a quater (0.25 cents), although they were made well for that price! BE CAREFUL with the SIZE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 6, 2008

These earrings are so gorgeous that I'm wearing them on my wedding day. They are just the right size and have lots of sparkle. Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not for me
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 3, 2008

I bought these thinking they would look great for my wedding day. They came in and I was so surprised by how big they were. Though they aren't a heavy earring, it was just too much for my special day. They looked a lot "fancier" on the screen then they did on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bridesmaid Gift
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 24, 2008

I ordered these for my bridesmaids. Received them in less than a week. They are very elegant and vintage looking. Perfect for what I was going for. Also, perfect size. Not too small that they are unnoticeable but they are not too big that they are gaudy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuz dangles
 from New York,  Dec 14, 2007

beautiful earrings; they are lovely and would look great on anyone. very pretty accessory for some holiday sparkle or the prom or getting dressed up a bit. made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NY,  Dec 2, 2007

Overall nice earrings, bigger than I had wanted for everyday wear though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Illinois,  Nov 26, 2007

I honestly thought these would be a little bigger, but when I saw them on me, I am glad that they are not. I am going to wear them with my wedding dress, they look great and the quality is wonderful. They are a good weight and look like you spent a good amount of money one this. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Nov 20, 2007

I'm going to wear these on my wedding day. They are beautiful, light weight and a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pear dangle earrings
 from Stoughton, WI,  Nov 12, 2007

I love them!!! Very good price, very good buy, impresive appearance -- I will wear them on my Church wedding. I strongly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Oct 15, 2007

These earrings were so beautiful, my sister took mine - immediately when I opened the box. I'm ordering another pair for myself....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and elegant
 Oct 9, 2007

They are very pretty and elegant. I would have not paid quite as much if I¿d seen them in person, but then again, I am a bargain queen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Aug 29, 2007

Gorgeous earrings, very elegant. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dangling Pave
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Aug 29, 2007

This earring is beautiful. Looks exactly how pictured. Looks quite antique looking and great for the price. Accents any outfit, casual or formal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the real thing!
 from NYC,  Aug 7, 2007

Excellent quality and workmanship! If I didn't get real diamond earrings for my wedding, I would have definitely worn these! Not tin-foily as others have commented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 from new jersey,  Jul 31, 2007

I ordered these earings for my bridal party....I loved them...great quality and they loved them too....not at all cheap looking...very classy....great for a vintage look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought