For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 19, 2010

I bought these earrings as gifts for 2 of my bridesmaids for my wedding that will take place in October. We got them really soon after we ordered them, and when the girl's dresses came in they took the earring with them to try them on. They looked beautiful! The picture doesn't do them justice. They are just big enough to be the right accent, but small enough not to overpower the girls. They don't even look like CZ! I would definately recommend them !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 4, 2010

I purchased these earring for my upcoming wedding. I was looking for something with a little vintage feel and these are just perfect. Especially when the sunlight hits them, they just sparkle like crazy. Very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Odessa, TX,  Jul 13, 2010

Earrings are just as described. They sparkle some, but not a whole lot. They aren't to big, the perfect size!!! I'm wearing them on my wedding day!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 3, 2010

These earrings are very nice, though they are larger than i thought they would be and the amount of CZ in them is less than i thought there would be. I use these earrings when i want to dress up my business attire, or for a nice night out....depending on the outfit and other jewelry you could probably use them even for a formal event. Not too heavy, which is nice, and i like the length they dangle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bridesmaid Gifts
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 19, 2010

I wanted a vintage style earring for my bridesmaids and fell in love with them as soon as I saw them! When I first took them out of the box, they were not as sparkely as I had hoped - but my sister later pointed out that they really sparkle a lot in the light. The backside of the earring is hallow too, so they are not as solid as I thought they would be. Overall, these earrings are beautiful - definitely worth the price!! - and I would definitely recommened them to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Toronto, ON,  Apr 10, 2010

I absolutely love these and I can hardly wait to wear them at my wedding! They are gorgeous, just the right amount of sparkle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 Feb 8, 2010

These are gorgeous, worn them to my daughters wedding and everyone said how stunning and beautiful they were! Very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from IN,  Jan 16, 2010

The earrings are beautiful. They make a great impression!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver CZ Earrings
 from Arkansas,  Dec 22, 2009

I purchased these as a graduation gift for a young lady. They were in the ad and the description was perfect. The young lady was so pleased and surprised at how real the CZ stones looked. I would buy these again if an occasion presents itself. Thank you for allowing us to give an honest opinion of your products. Thanks again, mjl

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Earrings
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 16, 2009

These were purchased for my bridesmaids. They are very subtle, attractive earrings that will go well with the dresses selected. As I had hoped, the earrings are a little over 2" long with sturdy posts. My only criticism is that I wish there was more sparkle involved - the earrings are mostly the silver and not as much stone as I had been hoping.This being said, though, they do appear quality and I would recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from VT,  Sep 13, 2009

It was really pretty than I thought. I was really happy to have them and It looks really elegant too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 2, 2009

For sterling silver CZs these are amazing! I think the length and width are just right. My dress has a bit of a 1960s feel with a little modernity to it and these vintage-like earrings are perfect. There is just enough sparkle too, although I wouldn't have minded a little more sparkle. =) Also pleased with having received this item so quickly..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from New York,  Aug 9, 2009

I bought these earrings for my wedding and I am very happy with the quality of them. They were more than what I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jul 31, 2009

These earrings are very pretty. I like big earrings and I was hoping they were a little bigger (not longer though) I was also hoping they were more sparkly, but none the less, they are still beautiful earrings. I planned on wearing them to my wedding but I am wearing them to my shower instead.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wedding Earrings
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 9, 2009

I bought these earrings for my upcoming wedding, and they are perfect, perfect, perfect! They aren't too big & flashy, but have just enough bling & pretty to add to my dress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vintage yet modern
 from Clemson, SC,  Jul 6, 2009

i plan to wear these to my wedding. i love that they resemble lace. they have a distinct vintage heirloom feel, yet are modern. they hang perfectly to the jawline and sparkle! they even are dazzling with your hair down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not phonomenal
 from Gardner, KS,  Jun 27, 2009

I plan to wear these earrings with my wedding gown; I thought they would be a tad more opulent. Everyone that sees them think they are so beautiful but I guess I thought they would be "more." I like "more" earrings I guess. Still a beautiful choice though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, but BIG
 from PA,  May 18, 2009

My first reaction to these was "wow, they are BIG!" I always check the indicated size against a ruler, and I knew they were 52mm but for some reason I was still surprised. I had wanted these earrings to be about half that size.That said, they were so gorgeous that I just had to keep them after trying them on. They are very lovely and look expensive. I'd wanted these for everyday casual use, but they are more appropriate for a fancy party dress. So I will keep them for dressier occasions, even though I don't get to those often!I see in other reviews that many brides wore these. I agree that these would be great for one's wedding day, especially if your dress is vintage style!Overall, I highly recommend them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty nice
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 11, 2009

I also got these for my wedding. I thought they would be longer, but I was glad they weren't. They are a great size and shape. They don't look cheap, but you know they are not real from looking at them. They aren't fabulous, but they are a pretty good deal, especially seeing how expensive fake nice looking jewelry is. I would say they look nicer than the picture, but not by a whole lot. It's a great price considering what this type of jewelry costs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty...not stunning.
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 24, 2008

These earrings are great for the value of the dollar. Although, I was expecting something a bit more flashy and old Hollywood. They look a bit dull and weren't the earrings I had in mind. But, they are pretty and I may wear them to my rehearsal dinner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top