Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty on Paper
 from CA,  Sep 14, 2006

I ordered this for a friend's birthday. They look elegant and classy on paper...but in person they looked like tin foil on a hook. Thin and fake looking. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from ft lauderdale, fl,  Apr 10, 2012

I love these earrings, so pretty and classy, I would buy them for a friend and I wear them a lot and get complement after complement, they look real and are well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Orange County,  Jan 28, 2012

Earrings are a little light. They are beautiful but upclose do look like costume jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? y
  • How accurate was the sizing? y
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely! As shown in image on overstock.com
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Dec 28, 2011

I bought these to add some sparkle to a dress I was wearing to a holiday party. I wanted something showy enough so I would not have to wear a necklace with the dress's embellished neckline. They have a vintage feel to them and look more expensive than they are.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown; image of item on model very helpful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from NY, NY,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought these earrings as bridesmaid gifts and they're perfect. They hang elegantly and are the perfect length. They are glamorous and sparkly. I might just have to buy a pair for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, sparkly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Elegant Earrings
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 20, 2011

These earrings are on the large side for elegance but they do make a nice statement. They aren't heavy, which is very nice, but they are solid enough. I bought two pairs so I could make a matching necklace out of one pair. I love them. I try not to save so much for "special occassions" anymore so I'm wearing these to work as well as evenings out, especially since they're so affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image helped me to have a good idea of what to expect when I received them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous earrings
 from Austin, TX.,  Aug 12, 2011

Beautiful earrings with intricate details. Was a gift for my daughter and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks even better in person than in the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is Cheap
 from New York, NY,  Jul 26, 2011

The quality of this looks very cheap. The picture on the website is a little misleading. I thought it was gorgeous on the website and was rather shocked when I received it in the mail. It looks very dull and boring in person. I bought it for a wedding but decided against it because of the look. Now I'm back to searching for another pair of earrings because these just didn't cut it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 from Maryland,  Jul 22, 2011

I wore these on my wedding day. They are gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant earrings
 from washington, dc,  Jul 4, 2011

look much more expensive than they actually are...great with a pair of jeans or evenign dress...very versatile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not as sparkly
 from London, UK,  Jun 11, 2011

I ordered these earrings for a party and wanted dangle earrings longer than 1 inches with sparkle so it will show even with my hair down. They are quite substantial, delicate and very well made. They have small zirconia stones embedded in them, but they are so small that the sparkle is very hard to see. My husband said it looks like a pair of plain silver earrings, but I liked them enough to not return them. I have not worn them as yet, so am not sure how they will hold, and hope the links won't turn to reveal the back of the earrings while at the party.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then expected
 from Richmond, VA,  May 24, 2011

I ordered these earring to wear for my wedding. I took a chance ordering them online but they turned out to be even better then I expected. They are beautiful and sparkly. I would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sparkly
 from Arizona,  Apr 6, 2011

I bought these for my wedding. They sparkle a lot and have a vintage feel. They are pretty light, considering their size. They are a little on the larger side, but for a special event, should be appropriate, especially if you are used to wearing earrings quite often.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken...
 from New York,  Mar 13, 2011

I purchased these earrings for special occasions, purposely choosing a cheap pair so that I wouldn't worry about them all night. Fortunately, they looked fabulous and I received compliments every time I wore them. Unfortunately, these are made very poorly. After only 3 months, the earrings broke. I guess you get only what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretties!
 from Texas,  Feb 8, 2011

I bought 2 pair for my bridesmaids. Large enough to make a statement. Nice looking. Not heavy at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!!
 from Arkansas,  Nov 2, 2010

I purchased the earrings for my wedding and when I saw them in person I was just so thrilled. Not disappointed at all. They're simply beautiful and perfect. Thank you Overstock.com! You are the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from las vegas, nv,  Oct 19, 2010

purchased 2 pairs for my bridesmaids. they love them.. very elegant. I think they are a bit small but the bridesmaids like them so thats all that matters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered these for my wedding. If you are concerned about the size, they are as big as they appear. About 1/2" wide by about 1 inch long on the big oval. However, for a formal event, the size is definitely appropriate. They are light, which is a definite plus! They really sparkle and definitely have an antique look to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than they appear.
 from Westchester, NY,  Sep 29, 2010

Very pretty, vintage-style earrings. They are a bit large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 8, 2010

These were everything I expected and MORE! I ordered them to wear at my Wedding in October. They are so sparkly and beautiful, I can not wait to wear them and after the wedding I'm sure I'll wear them all the time because they aren't too heavy. I couldn't be happier with this purchase! These shipped fast too, they were the first thing to arrive from the order I placed :o)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought