Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver CZ Musical Note Slide Necklace
 from Lakeville, MN,  Dec 29, 2008

It was a gift and they were pleased with it. Looks nice and sparkley.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Shiney Bling for Goddaughter
 Jan 9, 2016

Bought as holiday gift for 15yo goddaughter. She was thrilled...she put it right on and sent me a picture. Chain a good length and charm is perfect size. My Fairy Godmother credentials remain intact

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I'd expected
 from WI,  Mar 23, 2014

It was much smaller than I thought and wasn't shiny at all! I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Musical Note Slide Necklace
 from PA,  Jan 4, 2013

Had I known the product was smaller than the site picture I probably would not have purchased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? site Image appeared larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Can't comment
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny, lovely, perfect gift for my musical family!
 from Hollister, CA,  Dec 16, 2011

I was surprized at how sparkly yet simple and beautiful the charm is, not too big and not too small! I bought two of these necklaces, one for my sister and one for my mom. They play music together in public occasionally and I thought they would love wearing the matching musical note necklaces. They also are in separate bands and wear only simple jewelry. I know they will wear them on stage many times to come. However, for durability purposes the chain will have to be replaced for a stronger one. No big deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better in person but, the chain is very thin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shiny, lovely, simple and sweet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied customer
 from New York, NY,  Aug 18, 2011

althought the quality of the product was a tad bit cheap, it still was a great buy & looks great with jeans and a t-shirt. its cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little bit smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the wait...
 from Sturgeon Bay WI.,  Jul 8, 2011

I purchased this necklace for a "sweet 16" gift for my friend's daughter. It's dainty, but not flimsy& invisible. Personally, I wish it sparkled a little more, but for under $$$ it's well constructed. It should tolerate the wear & tear a 16 year old will dish out!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace is exactly as pictured on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was what I was expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate & real looking
 from FLORIDA,  Jan 29, 2011

I BELONG TO A THEATER GROUP AND ACT,SING AND DANCE IN A VARIETY OF SHOWS. THIS IS A NICE, UNDERSTATED PIECE I CAN WEAR WITH MOST ANYTHING. IT'S DELICATE AND THE DESIGN IS REAL LOOKING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Christmas
 from Woodbine, GA,  Jan 8, 2011

I purchased this necklace for my 17 year old daughter for Christmas. She is in her fourth year of chorus at her high school, and I knew she would love this. As I expected, she loved it and it looks great on her. This is an excellent necklace for the price, and can be purchased for music lovers of all ages. This was my first purchase through Overstock.com, and I will be buying from them again. Thank You!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute necklace
 from Stamford, CT,  Jul 18, 2010

I bought this necklace as a gift for my friend who is a music teacher. The charm is a great size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY VERY NICE!!
 from Waco, Texas,  Jan 28, 2010

I always try to find something nice and different for my daughter, and when I saw this necklace, I knew it would be perfect for her to wear on the Sundays when she sings in the church choir. I plan to give it to her on her upcoming birthday!! Very, Very Nice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice necklace
 from st. louis,  Jan 16, 2010

I bought two of these necklaces as gifts for the wives in my husband's band. The necklaces are truly beautiful and very eye-catching. Right after I received the shipment, I immediately ordered one for myself so that we could all have one to wear to the boys future band jobs. Great Quality and Great Price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 6, 2010

Bought this for my Aunt for Christmas and it looks beautiful she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Ventura, CA,  Jan 6, 2010

This is a very cute necklace, especially for the price. I bought it for my mother in law for christmas and she really liked it. Looks like it cost more then it did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not all sterling silver...
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 12, 2008

The necklace turned darker silver soon after wearing it.. and the back of the music note kind of wore away .. It's cute but not if you plan to keep it a while and wear it here and there...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY
 from chesapeake,va.,  Oct 30, 2008

I RECEIVED THIS NECKLACETODAY AND WAS VERY PLEASED.ITS REALLY A NICE PIECE FOR THE PRICE.I JUST LOVE IT.WOULD MAKE A NICE GIFT TOO.THANX AGAIN OVERSTOCK!DID I MENTION THE FAST SHIPPING TOO !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would Highly Recommend
 from Bensalem, PA,  Oct 20, 2008

The necklace is very striking. The music notes are not tiny, nor are they large they are just the right size. Will not be overbearing for a tiny framed person or get lost on a large framed person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought