Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Phoenix, Az,  Mar 8, 2009

I bought these for my bridesmaids who are all very petite so I didn't want to get them anything too large. They were subtle and sparkly and a very good and reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
x-mas gift
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 30, 2014

not too flashly. perfect gift for someone who does not like to wear jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I returned this item to Overstock because I was disappointed in the size of it both in the necklace and the earrings. I was surprised because I purchase quite a bit of jrwelry from Overstock and rarely return anything but this time I had too. So if you are looking foe something small then get it, otherwise do not purchase it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Pooler, GA,  Aug 14, 2012

This set was for my daughters wedding! It was of nice quality and looked gorgeous on her!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier on than in the pictures
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 31, 2012

Even though they are smaller than I though they would be, it is still a beautiful set of jewelry. An excellent value for the price. Best worn by someone smaller in stature. I am a plus size so the necklace was lost on my frame.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit smaller than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but disappointed
 from New York, NY,  Jun 30, 2011

in the pic is a unique set, but I received a simple set and unworthy go with me to my brother's wedding.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small!
 from CA,  Jan 12, 2011

I was a little disappointed with the size of the pendant. Picture makes it seem a lot larger than it really is. Earrings are pretty and had a lot of brilliance for being CZ quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings/Pendant
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 25, 2010

This set is very nice, looks great with an all black outfit. I love the fact that the necklace and earrings don't give you a rash. Very good look for a great price. Buy it before it's sold out. I would recommend getting a jewelry cleaner to bring out the shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pair
 from ca,  Oct 5, 2010

It is a reasonable set for the price. It wasn't fantastic but I don't have any complaints. It was a gift and my niece liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from michigan,  May 12, 2010

i was very pleased with this necklace & earrings...nice quality for a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I gave this set as a gift to my bridesmaids and they LOVED IT! Beautiful and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful journey set
 from Northern VA,  Oct 28, 2009

I love this set! It is perfect for jeans and a sweater or a nice skirt and blouse. Very versatile, it would easily make the transition from office to out with coworkers. It isn't really small but I'm petite and it works for me, I think on a taller or more voluptuous woman it may not be as stunning. Overall I love it, perfect size, beautiful color and sparkle. There is some definite fire in the stones, and I believe others were question whether these are real diamonds. Gorgeous! Can't wait to break them in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridesmaid's gifts
 from LA,  Dec 7, 2008

The only thing different I would have preferred is having a box and a card to put the items on for gift giving. The workmanship looks pretty good and what I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz pendant and earring set
 from Neola, Utah,  Jan 25, 2008

This set is very pretty, but quite small in the stones. It is average and not too showy in the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant and earrings
 Jan 15, 2008

My wife loved the pendant and earrings. They look great for the price! The only thing is the clasp for the necklace is very small and could be larger. Another reviewer mentioned that as well. A larger clasp would be nice, but overall very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classic
 from GA,  Jan 5, 2008

This jewlery is a very classic set - it goes well with a lot of outfits. It is well made, and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shipping
 from Southern California,  Dec 15, 2007

We ordered this set plus Sterling Silver CZ Princess-cut Hoop Earrings and the Sterling Silver Champagne CZ Bracelet. Excellent pieces; it makes a really nice gift. The only thing I did not like is it all shipped seperately even though I ordered it all at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NC,  Nov 1, 2007

This is actually a nice set. They are nicely proportioned. I bought several for my bridesmaids, and I know they'll love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty necklace but terrible clasp
 from Waterloo, IN,  Oct 23, 2007

The necklace and earrings are really nice but the clasp is too small. I couldn't fasten it myself and my cousin had a heck of a time trying to fasten it for me. I will probably change the clasp on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set, but inexpensive
 from Maryland,  Sep 27, 2007

I really liked this set of jewelry, it was inexpensive for a necklace and earrings, it made a great gift, but still looked classy and dressy. I bought 5 of these sets to give to my bridesmaids as gifts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought