For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not good
 from new york,  May 20, 2012

do not buy this item.it looks great but it very cheap.i tried to put them in my ears an they bend very easily.but i still love O! just not crazy for these earings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hoop earings
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 18, 2012

earrings were paperthin and very cheap made. even the clasp is so thin. the earrings bend when u when u open or close the clasp. very dissappointed. won't buy anymore jewelry from O.com. Hve bought lots of great things from O.com in the past years and loved them all. My last two purchases have been a nightmare.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? noway
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but a faulty fastener
 from Texas,  Feb 18, 2012

The earrings look great, are a really nice size but there is a problem with the fastener in that they are too short to secure them. Very easy to loose because they come out of your ears too easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little bigger than I expected but a really great size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks absolutely beautiful but you can loose them too easily
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugh
 from nyc,  Jan 9, 2012

was expecting a bigger earring, they are light weight but the hook in the back does not hold and constantly this earring is flying out of my ear..what a waste of money, i would not buy any other jewelry from this website...such a shame

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? somewhat
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent, but definitely not worth the money
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 5, 2012

Its not that the earrings were ugly, they are pretty but they weren't straight number one, and number two they were so flimsy. You could probably bend them by just dropping them. I just thought they would be more solid then they were. I returned them after I received them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site looks like the earrings are solid, however the product is not.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings were too thin, I could easily bend them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good earrings
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 1, 2014

Nice and sparkly, good size. Just a little bit weak lock, but look at the value - it's very inexpensive. I think its a good addition to my silver jewelry collection.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the greatest!
 from Fresno, CA,  Oct 5, 2012

Wore earrings for the first time today and lost one today. When put on, seemed click and be secure....guess not so much for both sides.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Area where wire should lock is loose both sides
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor and weak construction
 from Brooklyn NY,  Jun 22, 2012

I recently purchased and received the earrings from the above order earlier this month. The construction is made of a very flimsy metal component - very soft and pliable including the hook catch. I wore the Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Hoop Earrings only to loose one the very first time I wore them. The construction is extremely flimsy and it obviously became un-hooked without my knowing it. While these earrings were under $$, it is no savings or bargain if you lose them the first time you wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was acceptable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality-
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty nice..
 from new york,newyork,  Dec 24, 2011

gifted this to my97th old grandmother a couple week before her passing.. she was very happy with chain... and so was I...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but flimsy
 from Connecticut,  Dec 13, 2011

One of the earrings was bent when it arrived. I was able to bend it back only because these earrings have the pliability of silly putty. I've never known sterling silver to be so flimsy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look roughly the same though not as shiny.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Hoop Earrings
 from Bryson City, NC,  Oct 31, 2011

I bought these earrings to go with my smaller pair of Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Hoop Earrings ordered. I compaired the size and felt these would be the next size up according to the description. They were too big when I received them and I had to return this pair at a loss. The girl on the phone at o.co was not very helpful in helping me find the appropriate size to match the other pair I was purchasing with this order. When these earrings arrived they were very thin (not enough silver to support the size) and the clasp was not very sturdy. I was not impressed with these earrings at all and would not reccomend them to any of my friends or aquaintances.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? cheaper looking in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this was very poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but filmsy
 from DE,  Sep 8, 2011

This earrings are pretty but not for frequent wear but occasional is fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointing
 from Texas,  Aug 12, 2011

Product very poor quality. This may be my last o.co order. Very disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? appeared as represented
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, would bend too easily, won't stay clasp.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Tulare, CA,  Aug 4, 2011

I have had these for over a year now & wear them all the time. I get lots of compliments. They are still in great condition and have not tarnished.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings but too big
 from Merion, PA,  Jul 29, 2011

These earrings were very pretty but they were a bigger hoop size then I wanted. It was my own fault for not reading the size more closely. So I ended up returning them for a smaller hoop size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unsure didnt keep them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Hoop Earrings
 from Garland, TX,  May 30, 2011

These earrings were exactly what I was looking for...small enough to look like real diamonds, the hoops are not too large, & they are light weight. I would definitely recommend them to my friends. I have received several compliments in the 3 weeks I have been wearing them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous weekend earrings
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 22, 2011

These were exactly the style I was looking for... smaller cz's, medium sized hoops, great sparkle. Like the other reviewers said, they are made very cheaply (clasp is week, bend easily) so just be careful with them. Definitely not earrings you would wear to run errands, but gorgeous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from ohio,  Jan 25, 2011

these were nice earrings just not as substancial as I thought they would be...thin

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Charleston,SC,  Jan 19, 2011

These earrings are a nice size and comfortable to wear. Not too much sparkle, but they look good. I am happy with them and wear them often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Detroit, Mich.,  Jan 9, 2011

These earrings are great for the price. They are bigger than I thought they would be but not outragious or anything. They are well made. I haven't had any problem with them breaking or any stones falling out. In good light they even sparkle!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top