Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 411 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from AZ,  Dec 21, 2010

I was very happy with this necklace. The heart and key are beautiful! it seems very dainty and delicate. The chain is a good length, and Im sure my daughter in law is going to be very happy with it. It doesn't look cheap. Good quality. I'm very satisfied. Also, it came in right away. I LOVE THIS WEBSITE!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New York, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

I just got my necklace...I'm wearing it right now and I can't stop looking down at it! It's so gorgeous and simple. I'm looking forward to being that girl at school who always wears pretty necklaces, this one included. It's glamorous but cute enough to wear with anything. Moms get them for your daughters, husbands, get them for your wives. Oh! And it glitters so much. You'll LOVE it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get a new chain
 from Battle Ground Wa.,  Dec 21, 2010

This was a Christmas gift for my sons girlfriend and I love the charm. The chain that came with it was very very cheap but the price is good for the charm. I ordered another chain and it looks beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth it
 from IL,  Dec 16, 2009

I was really excited about purchasing this necklace until i received it, i was so dissappointed, it's really small, looks nothing what i saw on overstock.com and i would never purchase anything from their again. this is the second time i purchase some thing from here and got dissappointed both times.Kellie

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 21, 2008

The pendant is about the size of a dime, and adds a beautiful, subtle touch. My only concern is the delicate nature of the incredibly thin chain, and I wouldn't be suprised if it breaks after a few more wearings. But all in all, it's quite lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Dallas, Tx,  Dec 23, 2009

I received this and immediatly got so many compliments. This is a lovely, simple yet beautiful necklace. For the price, It is well worth it. I would recommend it anyday, anytime. It shines so well. A +

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat tiny, but has the weight...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 26, 2008

I love silver and came across this necklace while browsing the site. I went ahead and bought it and while otherwise pleased, I found the chain and pendant to be somewhat small. It looks like the time of necklace that you'd probably buy for your teenage daughter. I love it though because it's heavy and just an overall attractive piece of jewelry. Interesting thing. I tried and the key actually does fit inside of the heart! :) It's adorable and someone's heart will be warmed to receive it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from IL.,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this necklace for a friend. My friend didn't recieve it, at first. I notified Overstock right away of the problem. They sent it out again, at no charge to me. This time she recieved it. She LOVED it! She said it was very expensive looking, sparkly, and just plain beautiful! I was very happy. Thanks again, Overstock! I buy almost all my gifts from Overstock now. I've never been disatisfied with anything I've purchased, yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WoW!
 from Riverside, CA,  Dec 28, 2010

I Bought This For A Christmas Gift and It Felt Good To See The Reaction Of The People Around. Everyone Loved It! Highly Recommended. Another Thing, I Bought The Necklace Then Saw The Matching Ring So I Had To Buy Both.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful for a:
 from Elizabeth City, NC,  Oct 19, 2010

Daughter, Granddaughter, and niece. My granddaughter loved her's and I cannot wait to give it to my special niece. It is so pretty! An outstanding buy for the money. It is hard to find such quality items as Overstock.com has and I have never been disappointed!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from St. Louis MO,  Nov 4, 2008

I recently purchased this necklace and so far i have only recieved the greatest compliments on it. the only thing I would change is the length of the chain. It is sturdy, but it is just a tad too long for me. I can wear it to work or out to play but most of all I can wear it and not be bothered with the chain working it's way down so the clasp is in the front of me, i hate that....I think it was a great buy for the price and I am buying my mother one for christmas! thanks again overstock, another long time customer that is totally satisfied!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I thought it would be more Spectacular
 from Panama City, FL,  Dec 30, 2007

We bought this gift for my husband's secretary for Christmas. She is young and I thought this would be perfect. It actually looked better on line then it does in person. It is an "OK" gift. Not great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SImply GORGEOUS!!!!!
 from los angeles, CA,  Oct 30, 2007

This pendant is absolutely stunning!! I keep getting compliments on it wherever I go....and for this price!!! It's a steal - definitely worth it! I bought it for myself but i think it would make a great gift as well. THANKS overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why I love this necklace
 from New Orleans,  Jun 15, 2007

I ordered 3 of these heart pendants back in Feb. 07. I ordered 1 for each of my two daughters and 1 for myself. I thought they looked beautiful, they were cheap enough that I was willing to take a chance and I've already had a few very good experiences with Over Stock. We all three love, love, love them! They are so pretty and go with almost everything, from dressy to casual. Plus the fact that we all three wear them a lot makes us feel just a little more connection. We all three have people commenting on them all the time, by men and women about how cute or pretty it is. I like to wear mine with the CZ sparkling and my 14 year old likes to wear it turned over which has a criss-cross more edgy look to it and then my 19 year old changes it up a lot. I would highly recommend this pendant. You won't believe how pretty and expensive it looks. I love Overstock I've bought over a handful of things from them and every single item I've been more then happy with. They really are a step or two above when it come to quality. I just can't say enough about this company. If your planing on buying a big item you should sign up for the Club O Member club because you'll save a lot of money when it comes to shipping, plus 5% off each order is pretty sweet too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really love this necklace
 from Saint Charles, Missouri,  Jan 16, 2007

When I saw this necklace and I thought it was beautiful. When I go to work my co-workers tell my how beautiful it is and they always ask my where I purchased it and I tell them Overstock.com. The price was amazing because people that come up to me and ask me about the necklace think I paid a lot of money because the way it sparkles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitly Worth It
 from Florida,  Sep 10, 2006

This necklace is so beautiful! Looking around at local malls, I found the same necklace (but the pendant was half the size) for twice the price. Definitly worth it, it's a beautiful sterling silver piece and I wear it with almost everything!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelolent product
 from baltimore,maryland,  Sep 6, 2006

I brought this necklace for my daughter and niece but kept one for myself because the quality is excellent and the price was unbelieveable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Homosassa, FL USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I am so happy I ordered this! My husband wears the key I wear the heart. It is a quality piece of jewelry. I was even impressed with the quality of the chain. Although it's sterling silver, it could easily pass for white gold. This has fast become my favorite piece of jewelry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from cleveland, ohio,  Jan 30, 2006

Very cute!! This is a real conversation piece, especially if your single. When I wear it out to nightclubs, there's always a guy that want's the key!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute but rose gold plating wore off!
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 29, 2014

So cute and great detail, I was very excited when I opened the package! I also received many compliments on it. However after a week of wearing, the gold plating is rubbing off and the silver is visible on both the pendant as well as the chain! Poor quality. I know the price was low but I would rather not have purchased this item. I feel my money was wasted.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 411 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top