Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 411 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super cute but rose gold plating wore off!
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 29, 2014

So cute and great detail, I was very excited when I opened the package! I also received many compliments on it. However after a week of wearing, the gold plating is rubbing off and the silver is visible on both the pendant as well as the chain! Poor quality. I know the price was low but I would rather not have purchased this item. I feel my money was wasted.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well lets put it this way... I got this necklace 6 years ago for valentines day and have wore it everyday since. I can only wear gold but with this sterling necklace because it is the 2nd most highest grade if not the highest grade... I could wear it everyday and has not tarnished! I love it and still 6 years later looking great and i'm still loving it myself! This necklace is highly recommended, great size and so beautiful!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact same image!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same sizing!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Iowa,  Dec 23, 2012

this is a cute piece for a great price. My daughter loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better quality than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace was as pretty as its picture!
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 13, 2012

I would definitely purchase from Overstock.com again! These necklaces were beautiful and delicate and presented well in nice little drawstring bags! Those that received them as a gift were thrilled with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace was exactly as it appeared on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The necklace was more petite than I had expected from the image on the site, but the sizing noted on the site was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was made well and was in very nice condition when received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from US,  Jul 13, 2012

This was just ok. I have a number of costume pieces and I'm very picky about what I like. This one looked a bit cheap so it went back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Heart Key Necklace
 from Indianapolis, In,  Jun 5, 2012

I bought this to go along with some key shaped earrings I had bought for my wife from overstock before. The Heart and Key Necklace is very brilliant and sharp looking. Nice size and a nice small looped chain. I would highly recommend you buy this if you are looking for something nice but not too pricey.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was just as said in description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product was of very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from Durham, NC,  May 16, 2012

Bought for my daughter for Christmas. It was more beautiful than I could have expected. She is in love with the locket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 from Bethesda, MD,  Apr 10, 2012

Cute necklace to run around in when wearing casual clothing. Not too big and not so small you can't see it a couple of feet away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good - no rough edges to snag clothing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Heart and Key Neckla
 from Midland, TX,  Mar 29, 2012

Very nice, pretty necklace with pave CZs. Perfect gift for a young girl or teenager. Very delicate and feminine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny and beautiful
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Mar 24, 2012

This piece will dazzle my husband with its sparkle and shine. It is classically beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This piece has so much sparkle it catches every bit of light in the room
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful highly polished silver with a lovely chain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from houston,tx,  Feb 29, 2012

love it just what l wanted. will buy it again and tell all my friend about Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart and key
 from Delaware coast,  Feb 21, 2012

I have placed it on my cross necklace, and have gotten some nice comments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very much a quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Arlington, VA,  Feb 12, 2012

Great everyday necklace. Have had the necklace for a couple of years and have not had any problems with the workmanship of the product. Would recommend the purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from Chesapeake, Va,  Feb 1, 2012

Loved the necklace it was given to my grandsons girlfriend as a gift, she loves it and never takes it off. I am sure I will be ordering again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous ring
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Jan 11, 2012

Simply an affordable, georgeous necklace. The sparkle is unbeiliveable! I wear it everyday!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It actually looked nicer than the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was much better quality than I had expected for that price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 5, 2012

This was a Christmas gift for a girlfriend and the fact that she loves it and wears it everyday with a big smile speaks volumes for the beauty of the pendant. The necklace is a bit thin but worth the price set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a great gift...
 from Wood-Ridge, NJ,  Jan 2, 2012

I would recommend that a stronger necklace be used to support the weight of the pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pendant is very nice, but the chain is VERY delicate - too much so for a pendant of this weight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart and Key Necklace was beutyful
 from New Mexico,  Jan 2, 2012

It's sad but the girl my Son gave the Heart and Key Necklace to house was robed right after Christmas and they took it but she did enjoy it for a little bit and she did love it.just wish there were not people in our world that steal from other people..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? everything they said was true
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Chicago il,  Jan 2, 2012

The heart and key are very pretty and is the perfect size. The only complaint is the quality of the necklace chain. The stone is very shimmery! Lots of compliments when I wear this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much better than expected!
 from N. Andover, MA,  Jan 2, 2012

I bought this for Christmas for my 2 daughters, 18 and 16 and just for fun and because the price was so good, I bought it for me too. It was so much higher quality than I expected. It is sturdy, solid and very true to the pictures and description on the web site. They loved it and even though it a tad young for me, I love that it reminds me of our bond.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very True
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 411 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top