Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 401-411 of 411 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 19 20 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 30, 2006

I was very pleased with the heart which turned out to be much larger than I originally thought. I really don't like to buy "faux" diamonds but I figured what did I have to lose at $16.99. Looks like its real!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New York, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

This necklace is very well made. The rhodium plating matches all my white gold pieces. Very substantial, has a nice box type chain. I would highly recommend. I am getting stared at everywhere I go!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from ND,  Dec 15, 2010

very cute necklace -goes well for everyday or dress up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bout it as a gift for my co - worker's daughter. She's 10 yrs old. It was a perfect fit and she wore it to a Beyonce' concert here in Houston, TX. She called and thanked me her self. That made me feel good. Thanks for the perfect gift

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not flattering
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 14, 2009

Item is too small, it doesn' t look anythink like the picture, not flattering, more for a child, or teenager, not an adult. You can't even see the diamonds., Neither, can anyone else, didn't receive any compliments. Not a good product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNHAPPY WITH PRODUCT
 from CHICAGO,  Oct 23, 2007

THE CHAIN IS VERY CHEAP AND FLIMSY AND THE PENDANT IS SO SMALL THAT YOU BARELY NOTICE IT . I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED WHEN I GOT THIS PIECE AND THOUGHT OF RETURNING IT HOWEVER DECIDED TO TAKE THE PENDANT AND PUT IT ON A CHARM BRACELET THAT I HAVE INSTEAD. I GUESS YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR AND THIS WASN'T MUCH AT ALL UGHH!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this necklace highly recommended
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Jun 30, 2007

I love this necklace it is a must have for all sterling silver jewelry fans. I wear my necklace almost everyday and it goes with almost anything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for the maids
 from New Orleans,  Jan 1, 2007

i Purchased this necklace for all my bridesmaids. it is a perfect match for "the key to my heart wedding theme". i know the girls will be very excited for this keepsake. the key is even detachable and i am considering pinning it on the grooms men and then having them give it to each maid before they seperate at the alter

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from placerville,  Jan 30, 2006

i like the item

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Martinsville, VA,  Jan 30, 2006

I like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You get exactly what you pay for...a decent/good a necklace

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 401-411 of 411 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 19 20 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top