Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 430 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Heart Key Necklace
 from Indianapolis, In,  Jun 5, 2012

I bought this to go along with some key shaped earrings I had bought for my wife from overstock before. The Heart and Key Necklace is very brilliant and sharp looking. Nice size and a nice small looped chain. I would highly recommend you buy this if you are looking for something nice but not too pricey.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was just as said in description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product was of very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from Durham, NC,  May 16, 2012

Bought for my daughter for Christmas. It was more beautiful than I could have expected. She is in love with the locket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 from Bethesda, MD,  Apr 10, 2012

Cute necklace to run around in when wearing casual clothing. Not too big and not so small you can't see it a couple of feet away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good - no rough edges to snag clothing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Heart and Key Neckla
 from Midland, TX,  Mar 29, 2012

Very nice, pretty necklace with pave CZs. Perfect gift for a young girl or teenager. Very delicate and feminine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny and beautiful
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Mar 24, 2012

This piece will dazzle my husband with its sparkle and shine. It is classically beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This piece has so much sparkle it catches every bit of light in the room
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful highly polished silver with a lovely chain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from houston,tx,  Feb 29, 2012

love it just what l wanted. will buy it again and tell all my friend about Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart and key
 from Delaware coast,  Feb 21, 2012

I have placed it on my cross necklace, and have gotten some nice comments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very much a quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Arlington, VA,  Feb 12, 2012

Great everyday necklace. Have had the necklace for a couple of years and have not had any problems with the workmanship of the product. Would recommend the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from Chesapeake, Va,  Feb 1, 2012

Loved the necklace it was given to my grandsons girlfriend as a gift, she loves it and never takes it off. I am sure I will be ordering again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous ring
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Jan 11, 2012

Simply an affordable, georgeous necklace. The sparkle is unbeiliveable! I wear it everyday!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It actually looked nicer than the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was much better quality than I had expected for that price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 5, 2012

This was a Christmas gift for a girlfriend and the fact that she loves it and wears it everyday with a big smile speaks volumes for the beauty of the pendant. The necklace is a bit thin but worth the price set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a great gift...
 from Wood-Ridge, NJ,  Jan 2, 2012

I would recommend that a stronger necklace be used to support the weight of the pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pendant is very nice, but the chain is VERY delicate - too much so for a pendant of this weight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart and Key Necklace was beutyful
 from New Mexico,  Jan 2, 2012

It's sad but the girl my Son gave the Heart and Key Necklace to house was robed right after Christmas and they took it but she did enjoy it for a little bit and she did love it.just wish there were not people in our world that steal from other people..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? everything they said was true
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Chicago il,  Jan 2, 2012

The heart and key are very pretty and is the perfect size. The only complaint is the quality of the necklace chain. The stone is very shimmery! Lots of compliments when I wear this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much better than expected!
 from N. Andover, MA,  Jan 2, 2012

I bought this for Christmas for my 2 daughters, 18 and 16 and just for fun and because the price was so good, I bought it for me too. It was so much higher quality than I expected. It is sturdy, solid and very true to the pictures and description on the web site. They loved it and even though it a tad young for me, I love that it reminds me of our bond.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very True
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stones Sterling Silver heart and key necklace
 from Newport,Ohio,  Dec 30, 2011

The quality was poor to good, the metal looked dull, but in jewelry i believe you get what you pay for. Thanks Overstock.com for the great deals you offer on your site! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a necklace so size wasnt an issue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i felt it was a poor to good quality, but for the price, you get what you pay for when it comes to jewelery.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Baltimore, md.,  Dec 27, 2011

I've had this necklace for over four years and it's held up very nicely, people often mistake it for diamonds. It always gets compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Georgia,  Dec 24, 2011

I bought this for myself and my Mama as matching necklaces for Christmas. It's very beautiful so when I saw it online I just had to get it (I have a fascination with heart/key jewelry). It goes with just about anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 19, 2011

The heart and key are really pretty. I bought this for my 17 year old niece I think she will like it. The only bad thing is the chain because it is very thin and might break easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality but needs a better chain.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from fl,  Dec 19, 2011

Granddaughter loves this. Not a lot of money and good value

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 430 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought