Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 414 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 from Chicago il,  Jan 2, 2012

The heart and key are very pretty and is the perfect size. The only complaint is the quality of the necklace chain. The stone is very shimmery! Lots of compliments when I wear this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much better than expected!
 from N. Andover, MA,  Jan 2, 2012

I bought this for Christmas for my 2 daughters, 18 and 16 and just for fun and because the price was so good, I bought it for me too. It was so much higher quality than I expected. It is sturdy, solid and very true to the pictures and description on the web site. They loved it and even though it a tad young for me, I love that it reminds me of our bond.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very True
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stones Sterling Silver heart and key necklace
 from Newport,Ohio,  Dec 30, 2011

The quality was poor to good, the metal looked dull, but in jewelry i believe you get what you pay for. Thanks Overstock.com for the great deals you offer on your site! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a necklace so size wasnt an issue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i felt it was a poor to good quality, but for the price, you get what you pay for when it comes to jewelery.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Baltimore, md.,  Dec 27, 2011

I've had this necklace for over four years and it's held up very nicely, people often mistake it for diamonds. It always gets compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Georgia,  Dec 24, 2011

I bought this for myself and my Mama as matching necklaces for Christmas. It's very beautiful so when I saw it online I just had to get it (I have a fascination with heart/key jewelry). It goes with just about anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 19, 2011

The heart and key are really pretty. I bought this for my 17 year old niece I think she will like it. The only bad thing is the chain because it is very thin and might break easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality but needs a better chain.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from fl,  Dec 19, 2011

Granddaughter loves this. Not a lot of money and good value

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ heart necklace
 from orem, utah,  Dec 17, 2011

I ordered 3 of these and used them as earrings and as a necklace. They really are lovely with great detail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for a kid
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 8, 2011

Bought this for my niece and she wears it all the time. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little piece!
 from houston, tx,  Nov 11, 2011

great little heart and key necklace. very delicate!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cute
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from SOUTH CAROLINA,  Oct 28, 2011

I gave this to me granddaughter for her 15th BD, she was ecstatic! When you can please a 15 yr.olld, its great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettyyy
 from Tampa, Fl,  Oct 20, 2011

I love it! Its really pretty and goes with everything I get so many compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Graet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 15, 2011

This Heart and Key Necklace is adorable. I wear it all the time and get lots of compliments. Its very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from pomona, ny,  Oct 7, 2011

nice and would order again....maybe as xmas gifts.........................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actugreatal
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
possitive review
 from Trenton, NJ,  Oct 4, 2011

This is the third one I have purchased. My daughters love it and so do I.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and well liked
 from Fresno, CA,  Sep 29, 2011

This necklace was a hit. It was work often. The only bad thing is the necklace is sterling and thin so it broke after a while. Other than that, its a good value for daily wear jewelry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for sterling
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BPATL
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 28, 2011

This was a gift and I absolutely love it and wear it almost everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift from a close friend.
 from Springfield, MA,  Sep 18, 2011

I received this necklace from a friend last year for Valentines Day, and it was lovely. We did need to get a new chain because the chain that came with it was very short and brittle. The pendant stayed nice and shiny for a while. but after a year of continuous wearing, the sterling silver coating started to wear off and it became dull. A bit of toothpaste and a small brush polished it up a bit, but I can't say this poor little pendant has much life left in it. Good piece of jewelery for the price though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Starts to tarnish with heavy wear. Chain was short and brittle.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklaceeeee
 from woodhaven ny,  Sep 6, 2011

its a very cute necklace but its just so small. i wish it was larger in size. also the chain is very thin but overall its very cutee.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. alright
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 31, 2011

I bought this for my daughter-in-law. She was very happy with it and wears it a lot!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 414 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought