Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
darling
 from st. louis, mo,  Mar 14, 2011

This ring is darling, and I was fortunate to get the last one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is NOT a Toe ring it is too large
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  May 9, 2013

I was really anxious to receive this, but very disappointed when it arrived only to find these are NOT toe rings they are too large and the thickness of the metal would have made it next to impossible to wear as a toe ring. I know because I have worn toe rings for more than 10 years

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched the picture on the web site
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was extremely inaccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks decent but it is not a toe ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 11, 2013

I love this toe ring! I can wear this with sandals or shoes. It makes my feet look great... It's sparkles and it's very sexy. I love hearts and this particular toe ring and details goes great together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On point
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate a little big but it fits great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sexy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling
 from midwest,  Oct 3, 2012

I love this toe ring. I wish I had seen it @ the beginning of the summer. It sparkles like crazy in the sun. It makes even my tired old foot look good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost looks like real diamonds.
 from maine,  Jun 6, 2012

its adorable very petite but sturdy. love how it sparkles in the light get lots of comments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Richmond VA,  Mar 30, 2012

smaller than i though but looks like on me toe. I would recommend it to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than i though
  • How accurate was the sizing? i am a poor judge of sizes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettiest Toe Ring Ever
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  May 26, 2010

I LOVE TOE RINGS!!! This is the prettiest one I believe I've ever had. I read multiple rvws. for similar rings on the site, and was semi hesitant about the stones falling out. The description & picture of the item looked sturdy, so I decided on this one.. It is very pretty, the stones are in tact and I love it.. I hope it stays the same, if so I will prob. purchase a few more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Maryland,  May 19, 2010

I purchased this for my beach wedding. While I had a long gown, we did go barefoot. I wanted something fun to accent my pedicure and compliment my dress - and thought this would be "fun" - it's comfortable, sparkles, and looks great - good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sucks
 Feb 26, 2010

One of the stones fell out, I noticed it like 3 days after I bought it. So who knows how soon it fell out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE
 from Miami, Fl,  Aug 6, 2009

This toe ring is cute and affordable. Luvd it and so too purchased the multi as well.Well worth it and you will definately make that 'cute' statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the quality is poor
 from high point, nc,  Jul 16, 2009

I got the toe ring today. I was so excited, it looks really cute. But I feel disappointed very soon when I realize that 2 stones are fell out already when I try to fit it on. I am going to return this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought