Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Georgia,  Aug 11, 2006

You cannot beat this for the price. It is a fabulous fake that does not look fake. So many CZ items are so huge and gaudy that you'd have to own Tiffany's to afford the real thing. This is reasonably sized--something your rich uncle or your rich and serious boyfriend might give you. Order and enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite pleased
 from Midwest,  Jan 24, 2011

Ordered this for my daughter's wedding. Was exactly as represented. Have worn several times since and is as shiny and full of sparkle as the first time worn. Do wish the chain was a little heavier, but nothing to complain about. Have ordered from Overstock.com several times and always pleased with my purchases and the service provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it !!
 from New York, NY,  May 6, 2010

When I received the pendant, I was amazed by how beautiful it looked. It shines perfectly and looks beautiful. I tried it on and it looked even better !! It's appropriate to wear to work and leave it on for the evening as well. I am very happy with this purchase and hopefully my review helped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab
 Mar 5, 2010

The size is not too big or too small. The chain looks nice and it is not as thin as other chains. The heart itself looks expensive and gives a good shine. The item looks better in person personally. It is a good buy for the price. I bought it to go with a diamond tennis bracelet that I got for Vday and this adds a bang to the bracelet even though its only cz. This necklace does not look cheap at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY IT QUICK
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 20, 2009

We are going to Jamaica for a ten day vacation and this is just what I wanted. Now I can leave my real diamonds at home and still look like I have expensive jewelry on.I do not think anyone will question whether it is real or not and really don't care.I will definitely buy more jewelry from Overstock.I am Thrilled !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from PA,  Jan 16, 2009

This is my favorite pendant. Very lovely sparkly heart, and the sheen is like platinum. I changed the necklace to a white gold one. I get stares and compliments a lot. I am tempted to get another one as back-up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small pendant
 from North Carolina,  May 24, 2007

Great chain, small pendant size. Great for under 18 year old set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Chesterfield MO,  Jan 30, 2006

I have owned this piece over 1 year and people think it's real. One of my favorite necklaces to wear. I wear it with everything..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like the look
 Dec 21, 2015

the color of the CZ stone was nice and clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still love!
 Oct 15, 2015

I have had this necklace for over 4 years. It has not faded & still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 Aug 18, 2015

this is just as I thought it would be. sparkles and very pretty. chain is not really strong but the pendant is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkling
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 26, 2012

I bought this for myself, but gave it to my daughter-in-law when she admired it. It makes me happy to see others wear jewelry that I have given them, especially something as lovely as this necklace. Thank you, Chele

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Los Angeles,  May 19, 2010

This gift was perfect i was under a real tight budget. This Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant looks like it is worth way more than what i paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Washington, DC,  May 12, 2010

I really enjoy my CZ Heart Pendent it was true to the picture that is shown on Overstock's website. I would recommend it to my friends. The only problem I had was the chain that came with it was a little small but once I replaced the chain I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Slidell, LA,  Mar 29, 2010

I got this neclace for my 17 yr old daughter she loved it!! It is very sparkly and looks beautiful. She wears it every day. She gets lots of compliments on it. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from PA,  Apr 25, 2008

These were actually very nice. I was afraid they would look cheap but they actually look very nice. I bought these for my bridesmaids and they love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Warrior AL,  Mar 8, 2008

This has alot of sparkle, I loved it so much that when I dropped the pendant down my bathroom sink drain, I ordered another one. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price for a great gift
 from Ft Lauderdale & Orlando, Florida,  Jan 29, 2008

I was looking for a gift for my Bridesmaids and saw this necklace. I ordred one to see how it looked and it was so pretty that I ordered 4 more to give to my bridesmaids and kept the 1st one I ordered for myself! The necklace is cheap but by no means, it does NOT look cheap. Its very pretty!! A great gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Michigan,  Jan 16, 2008

This necklace is very pretty. I ordered it as a gift for a teenage girl and she loves it. I was disappointed, however, that it came in a bag and not a hinged gift box. Even discount department stores give you boxes with jewelry purchases! Other than that, it's nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant
 from Georgia,  Apr 29, 2007

Nice pendant for the money. Definitely pleased. Nice stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought