Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Georgia,  Aug 11, 2006

You cannot beat this for the price. It is a fabulous fake that does not look fake. So many CZ items are so huge and gaudy that you'd have to own Tiffany's to afford the real thing. This is reasonably sized--something your rich uncle or your rich and serious boyfriend might give you. Order and enjoy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite pleased
 from Midwest,  Jan 24, 2011

Ordered this for my daughter's wedding. Was exactly as represented. Have worn several times since and is as shiny and full of sparkle as the first time worn. Do wish the chain was a little heavier, but nothing to complain about. Have ordered from Overstock.com several times and always pleased with my purchases and the service provided.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it !!
 from New York, NY,  May 6, 2010

When I received the pendant, I was amazed by how beautiful it looked. It shines perfectly and looks beautiful. I tried it on and it looked even better !! It's appropriate to wear to work and leave it on for the evening as well. I am very happy with this purchase and hopefully my review helped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab
 Mar 5, 2010

The size is not too big or too small. The chain looks nice and it is not as thin as other chains. The heart itself looks expensive and gives a good shine. The item looks better in person personally. It is a good buy for the price. I bought it to go with a diamond tennis bracelet that I got for Vday and this adds a bang to the bracelet even though its only cz. This necklace does not look cheap at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY IT QUICK
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 20, 2009

We are going to Jamaica for a ten day vacation and this is just what I wanted. Now I can leave my real diamonds at home and still look like I have expensive jewelry on.I do not think anyone will question whether it is real or not and really don't care.I will definitely buy more jewelry from Overstock.I am Thrilled !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from PA,  Jan 16, 2009

This is my favorite pendant. Very lovely sparkly heart, and the sheen is like platinum. I changed the necklace to a white gold one. I get stares and compliments a lot. I am tempted to get another one as back-up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small pendant
 from North Carolina,  May 24, 2007

Great chain, small pendant size. Great for under 18 year old set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Chesterfield MO,  Jan 30, 2006

I have owned this piece over 1 year and people think it's real. One of my favorite necklaces to wear. I wear it with everything..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkling
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 26, 2012

I bought this for myself, but gave it to my daughter-in-law when she admired it. It makes me happy to see others wear jewelry that I have given them, especially something as lovely as this necklace. Thank you, Chele

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Los Angeles,  May 19, 2010

This gift was perfect i was under a real tight budget. This Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant looks like it is worth way more than what i paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Washington, DC,  May 12, 2010

I really enjoy my CZ Heart Pendent it was true to the picture that is shown on Overstock's website. I would recommend it to my friends. The only problem I had was the chain that came with it was a little small but once I replaced the chain I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Slidell, LA,  Mar 29, 2010

I got this neclace for my 17 yr old daughter she loved it!! It is very sparkly and looks beautiful. She wears it every day. She gets lots of compliments on it. Thanks overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from PA,  Apr 25, 2008

These were actually very nice. I was afraid they would look cheap but they actually look very nice. I bought these for my bridesmaids and they love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Warrior AL,  Mar 8, 2008

This has alot of sparkle, I loved it so much that when I dropped the pendant down my bathroom sink drain, I ordered another one. LOVE IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price for a great gift
 from Ft Lauderdale & Orlando, Florida,  Jan 29, 2008

I was looking for a gift for my Bridesmaids and saw this necklace. I ordred one to see how it looked and it was so pretty that I ordered 4 more to give to my bridesmaids and kept the 1st one I ordered for myself! The necklace is cheap but by no means, it does NOT look cheap. Its very pretty!! A great gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Michigan,  Jan 16, 2008

This necklace is very pretty. I ordered it as a gift for a teenage girl and she loves it. I was disappointed, however, that it came in a bag and not a hinged gift box. Even discount department stores give you boxes with jewelry purchases! Other than that, it's nice for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant
 from Georgia,  Apr 29, 2007

Nice pendant for the money. Definitely pleased. Nice stones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from St. Louis,  Mar 19, 2007

Looks great SHE loves it!!! A good deal for the price. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling for a Bargain!
 from Puget Sound area, Washington State,  Mar 14, 2007

I love this piece! I have had it for about 2 years now, and it still passes as the real thing. The chain does react with the oils on my body and it got a blackish tone before the pendant, but I just replaced it with another chain and it was good as new. The Rhodium plating keeps this pendant nice and shiny for a long while! Even my Mom covets this piece, and she's not really into jewelry too much. It REALLY is beautiful!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milky stone
 from Port Arthur, Texas,  Jan 17, 2007

I didn't like this pendant when I received it. The center stone was milky. I like lots of sparkle.The reviews were great and I always read them to see what other customers thought. Maybe I received a bad one. Most of the other jewlery I've bought has been fabulous. I do like the chain. I'll use it with a cross I purchased. I removed the heart and put it on my dog's collar.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top