Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from NJ,  Jul 11, 2007

I Love this bracelet! When I received it, it was just as beautiful as the picture. Everyone that sees it wants one. The value is great and it looks great. I am also thinking about getting the matching ring, they would look beautiful together. You will not regret buying this bracelet. You will Love it as much as I do!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from ny ny,  Apr 5, 2008

I love this bracelet ,i boughtthe ring to match , I get complemet when ever I wear it, The qulaity and price you can't beat..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly recommended
 from Ca,  Dec 12, 2007

This bracelet is very cute. Can be worn with different outfits from casual to semi-formal. My wrist and hands are very small- I probably fit a size 6, so it tends to slide around a lot, but it still looks cute on my wrist. I was looking for a bracelet that I can just keep on, but since it slides around a lot, the heart tends to get in the way when I'm writing. This probably won't be a problem if you fit a size 7. Overall, I think it's still an excellent buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece to add to your silver jewelry!
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 11, 2007

I absolutely love the bracelet. I have received many compliments whenever I wear it. I also purchased the necklace and the matching ring. Love the entire set. Very happy with my purchase. I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2COOL2B4GOTN
 from Kingsland, GA,  Sep 9, 2007

Loved this bracelet!! It is femine but not small and dainty. The heart appears to be diamond cut and picks up the light. I have a 71/2 inch wrist and it fits me perfectly. If I was any bigger, to tight, and any smaller it would move up and down my arm. Very happy with the look and value and would buy this for a gift for someone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in person
 from New York , NY,  Feb 28, 2007

I purchased this bracelet to compliment the ring that I ordered a few months ago which is the same style. I must admit, I thought it would look fake based on the picture, but I decided to give it a try. I am pleased to say that the bracelet actually looks much nicer than I expected. It is absolutely perfect for my ring!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from PA,  Aug 15, 2013

I think this is nice. It is a bit bigger than I need as I have a 5 +3/4 inch wrist. Overall it is very pretty and looks believable if It fits your style.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching.
 from ERIE, PA,  Aug 9, 2013

Love this bracelet. Feels like silk it's so smooth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight and comfortable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD CHOICE
 from Chicago,IL,  Jul 11, 2013

BOT IT AS A GIFT AND MY BABY LOVES IT, AND I WISHED THAT THE GOLD ONE WAS THE RIGHT FIT.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from San Diego, CA,  May 23, 2013

I love this bracelet. I bought the necklace as well. I am very happy with both pieces. Not too small or big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Jersey City, New Jersey,  Nov 26, 2012

CUTE! CUTE! CUTE! I ordered the necklace was pleased with the set. It is not as large as the picture represents, but it is a nice size and it looks very expensive....for the price. This is a beautiful set that is fun, young and girley.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT,
 from FLORIDA,  Mar 8, 2012

I GAVE THIS TO MY WIFE FOR VALENTINE DAYS, IT LOOK MORE EXPENSIVE THAT IT IS. WOULD BE PERECT FOR SOMEONE TO GIVE THIS AS A JESTURE OF LOVE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NICER IN PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT, VERY DANTY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from nj,  Feb 29, 2012

Love it. I want to buy the matching necklace. Recommend it highly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok
 from NYC,  Jan 1, 2012

very pretty heart... i love it .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 10, 2010

The bracelet is so small, it's made for a child - it was too small for me and I wear a SMALL! The width of the chain is narrow and the heart is tiny as well. The bracelet is NOTHING like the picture. I ordered the necklace as well and it's a tiny mess too - I received them today and am returning them TODAY! ...Word of advice, check out the dimensions in the product description and take out your measuring tape BEFORE ordering from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 19, 2010

This bracelet is entirely too small. But the overall look is beautiful, I wouldn't recommend this bracelet to an adult. Maybe a teen, with a small wrist! Also the heart does not stay in place at all.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from North Scituate, RI,  Dec 29, 2009

The bracelet is even more beautiful in person. I really like it very much and would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Bracelet!
 from Pittsburgh, Pa.,  Nov 21, 2009

I absolutely love this bracelet! I bought the necklace a few months ago and loved that, so I decided to buy the matching bracelet. It looks very expensive and is very shiny. I would definitely recommend this bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & tiny
 from Burnin'Babylon, California,  Apr 2, 2008

This bracelet is adorable and made right. The size is way too small. I agree with some of the reviews and it's a better buy for a teen, but I have a small wrist myself and it's hard to put on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart bracelet
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 27, 2008

I really like the bracelet, it looks very nice and I've gotten few compliments. I just wish it was adjustable, my wrists are very small so it's little loose on me and it would be nice if the heart could stay in place. Overall the bracelet is very nice and sparkly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top