Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Mount Pleasant, MI,  Mar 13, 2013

my sister is in a sorority and she loved this when she saw it. it looks great on her also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Frog Pendant
 from Nevada,  Oct 25, 2012

I haven't even worn the pendant yet as it already has a stone missing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute necklace!
 from Gordonsville, TN,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought this necklace for my daughter, who collects frogs. It looks way more expensive than it was. It has lots of sparkle but isn't too gaudy, nice size. She was delighted and I was very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A sparkly, inexpensive gift.
 from Washington state,  Jan 1, 2012

It is a cute, sparkly necklace for those who love frogs. Helped my little grandson choose it as a gift for his mama, so of course she loves it. The chain is very dainty and will probably break.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love lost
 from Canton, GA,  Oct 12, 2011

I considered this purchase for several months before actually pulling the trigger because it was a frivolous piece (not a piece I would wear everyday). I loved it when I got it - sparkly and substantial size! The second time I wore it the frog somehow fell off of the chain - so sad...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Mt. View, CA,  Aug 25, 2011

Bought this as gift for a friend. She absolutely loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Frooggie SC.,  Jun 21, 2011

i love this lil froggie! I get alot of compliments on this necklace

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutie Patooty!
 from Metairie,Airline Park,  May 19, 2011

I purchased this wee frog for a teenager. This little frog is as cute as a bug! It is so very appropiate for those hard to buy for "teenage" girls. It sparkles! It shines! It is made from precious metal! What is not to like? Great for those highschoolers. Makes me wish I was 16 again. Very well made. I gave it 4 stars because I wish it had green CZ's for the eyes. Lots of bang for your buck with a teenager. So dang cute!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frog neckless
 from Palm bay, Florida,  Jan 1, 2011

I gave this item as a gift and she loved it it's a beautiful charm that sparkles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but cute!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 21, 2010

The Frog is smaller than I thought, but it is cute and a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Nov 16, 2010

wife loved it. chain thin but very good for wife or daughter

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Charlestion, WV,  Sep 1, 2010

I bought this for a friend as a birthday gift. She is obsessed with frogs and knew she would love it. When she opened the box and saw it, she started to cry. It's the perfect size and sparkles beautifully. It is a wonderful purchase for anyone who loves frogs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from Long Island City, NY,  Mar 23, 2010

It was a gift for someone, I was tempted to keep it for myself, but I already have one my boyfriend bought me. This one here is actually nicer. It had a lot more sparkle and luster then mine.Is definitely worth more. It's just the right size, not too small and not gawdy and big. But definitely noticeably in a tasteful way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frog
 Feb 3, 2010

Small cute, sweet. I would recomend this piece it would go excellent with either a nice dress or even just jeans. Very nice and simple.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 20, 2009

Necklace was a lot sturdier than what I thought. Great value, great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful necklace
 from kennesaw, GA,  Dec 18, 2008

I was so pleased with this necklace. It is absolutely beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver CZ Frog Necklace
 from Gordonsville, TN,  Nov 9, 2008

I received my frog necklace in a timely fashion and was very pleased...it looks much more expensive than what I paid for it. It is just the right size, not too small, but not too big and gawdy. The cz's make it sparkle very nicely. My daughter collects frogs, and I bought this for her for Christmas. I can't wait to give it to her-I know she's going to love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top