Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cz-four row wave ring
 from Blackshear, Ga,  Apr 21, 2008

I WAS NOT FOR SURE ABOUT THE APPEARANCE ON THE RING WHEATHER I WOULD LIKE IT OR NOT. WHEN I RECIEVED THE RING I FELL IN LOVE WITH IT. BUT I HAVE ONLY HAD IT A FEW WEEKS AND I NOICED TODAY AT WORK THAT IT HAS " TURNED MY FINGER GREEN ON THE BOTTOM." SO AS THE APPEARANCE I LOVED THE RING, VERY DIFFERENT BUT IT MIGHT TURN YOUR FINGER GREEN AS WELL. I HAVE NOTHING BUT ALL STERLING SILVER AND NEVER HAD ANY THING LIKE THIS BEFORE. I THOUGHT THE RING WAS STERLING SILVER???

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice...
 from CO,  Oct 29, 2006

This ring is absolutely beautiful! It sparkles just enough and not too much. It is subtle enough to wear every day, yet fancy enough to wear out on the town. Absolutely wonderful. Great value as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no bling
 from port angeles, WA,  Feb 25, 2007

very disapointed in this ring. Size runs small, There is no bling to it at all. Never BLAH w/ zero shine. bummer

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Texas,  Jun 7, 2006

This ring will turn your finger green. And if you try to clean it, it will ruin it. I wore it and washed the dishs and now it looks old and worn out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Ring but Totally Inaccurate sizing!
 from Albany, NY,  May 23, 2012

Although this ring is a stunner, I am really disappointed that the sizing was off. It was not accurate, I bought this thinking I would be able to wear it every day to work because it is such a stunner but the sizing was off. I'm a size 8 all the time when it comes to rings, I ordered this ring in a size 8 and it did not fit me at all. Fair warning to anyone considering purchasing this ring; Buy this Beautiful Ring one size larger than your normal ring size! It runs smaller than they say.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture did not do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Totally and Utterly Inaccurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stunning, but since I haven't worn it I can't really say if it lasts long.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is ugly.
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 2, 2010

I would not buy this ring again or recommend it. It doesn't look like the picture and it looks just dull and does not sparkle. The CZs on this ring are like "CZ flakes" - all I can say is look for something better. This isn't the one. I didn't even attempt to send it back because it was so inexpensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap thrill
 from northern California,  Nov 20, 2009

fun, inexpensive, nice sparkle, fun with jeans. Definitely buy whole size larger than you would normally as it runs large. Just a nice ring to throw on and go!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer beware
 from texas,  Mar 6, 2007

I wore this ring 2 times, and lost 2 settings out of it. Only wore it to church, so did nothing active w/ring. Does not sparkle at all, very dull looking ring. I have bought other rings and very satisfied, but not this time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring
 from New Auburn,  Oct 27, 2006

I love this ring it is very real looking and I recieve many compliments on it. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect compliment to your hand
 from New York,  Sep 29, 2006

I've had this ring about 6 months and its still stunning. I wear it all the time and people always stop me & tell me how beautiful it is. Its brilliant & sparkly but not too flashy. Nobody questions me if its real or not because it is so pretty. I wash my hands with it on and it still looks great.It hasn't turned color at all. It has gotten slightly scratched on the palm side of my hand from normal wear, but not enough to bother me. It goes very well with my white gold and platinum jewelry. I love this ring and I'm looking to buy something similar for another finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Finger
 from Glendora, CA,  Feb 20, 2014

I wanted to get something that I could wear for functions while my wedding ring was getting fixed, but it turned my finger green after 3 times.. I know I wasnt spending a lot on a fake replacement, but I was hoping for longer use.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Gorgeous!!
 from Ohio,  Jan 1, 2013

It speaks for itself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite piece of jewelry
 from Glendale, AZ,  Jul 21, 2012

I had bought this ring several years ago and lost it in a move recently; I was just thankful Overstock was still carrying it. The first one I wore ALL THE TIME and the compliments were never ending. It truly is a gorgeous ring. Not too bulky or overstated, not too dainty, fits my ring finger perfectly and beautiful yet simple enough (for me anyway) to wear for any occasion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture does not do the actual justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the rhodium finish will turn your skin green
 from oakdale, minnesota,  Jun 14, 2012

i actualy liked this ring very much, that is until the rhodium finish turned my finger green. i have no idea why they would put cheap metal over sterling silver. i returned the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? stones looked much bigger on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality except for the rhodium
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking ring for the price.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 25, 2012

I have had this ring for more than 6 months and it still looks as new as when I received it in the mail. I am so pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring is very is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay ring
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 7, 2012

This ring was very nice in the beginning, but then the color started to change on the ring. This can't be sterling silver, because it should not have faded as it has.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from NE Oklahoma,  Dec 3, 2011

An inexpensive pretty ring. I always get compliments when wearing it. And it is a very easy (comfortable) ring to wear. Get it...enjoy it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice, Poor Quality band
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 24, 2010

I purchased this ring over a year ago, and love the way it looks on my hand. But I had noticed that after wearing it a few times the outside of the band started looking dull and discolored. I tried cleaning it with jewelry cleaner and silver polish and nothing worked!!! I stopped wearing it as much because I didn't like the way the band looks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREEN
 Apr 14, 2010

This ring turned my finger green and started to tarnish. If it really is sterling silver it would not have done this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Bristol, TN,  Feb 19, 2010

This is a very pretty ring, it goes with everything too, it is very nice looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top