Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely pendant
 from md,  Jun 24, 2009

the pendant is great for everyday wear but the chain seems way too flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning piece!
 from Winnipeg, MB,  Dec 29, 2012

This is a very beautiful piece that I wear daily and expect to have for a very long time. I also purchased the matching earrings and it is an exquisite set. You would never guess that it was sterling silver and CZ stones, as it looks very much like white gold and diamonds!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image reflects the actual piece very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was appropriate to the size in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality item.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from baton rouge,la,  Dec 19, 2012

Buy this you will not regret it!!!! I Love my necklace wear it everyday!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AAA++++
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Product
 from Houma, Louisiana,  Aug 16, 2012

its a nice piece of Jelwery and looks real and would tell other people about ya'll product and beautful jelwery they have

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the same image as the one on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was kind of small. but it will do
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very good product and looks good and real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Washington State,  Mar 4, 2012

ordered this for my wife and she loved it it was nice without breaking the bank so you cant go wrong there

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. spot on quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from Santee,Ca.,  Nov 19, 2011

My Grand daughter loved this pendant and wears it all the time! Nice for everyday!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was very close to the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from Kentucky,  Nov 15, 2011

This is a Christmas gift so I hope she will enjoy it, I think it is a lovely understated look. Just enough sparkle will look nice with anything she wears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has a nice look
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just what I was hoping it would look like. I wanted something just that size that looks believeable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fluer de lis necklace
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Sep 23, 2011

Gift for a friend from New Orleans. She loved it and it goes with the earrings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mentor, OH,  Mar 19, 2011

For the price it's everything you'd expect. Again fast shipping, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this pendant
 from Sierra Foothills, CA,  Feb 8, 2011

Very sparkly and believable. The bail is a little small though, so you can't fit a nice quality chain through - that's why I gave only 4 stars. But heck, for the price, this one is a winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Newport Beach, Ca,  Dec 20, 2010

I purchased 4 of these necklaces for my girlfriends and i kept one for myself. The pendant is larger than I expected and the shine is beautiful. Super sparkle from all the stones. I wear this piece everyday and I get lots of compliments. Very nice chain too. Fantastic value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 from Dallas,Tx,  Dec 16, 2010

Just received my necklace today. It only took about 3 days and very PETITE necklace for the price. Does not look CHEAP at all. I am a Fleur des leis LOVER and have it on right now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite
 from Houston, Tx,  Dec 7, 2010

Pettite pendant, love it was not expecting the sparkles, understated very nice for the price sorry I did not purchase two. From a true member of the WHO DAT NATION.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Oct 19, 2010

i love my fleur de lis necklace. I have been looking for one for awhile and found one that I liked. I got so many complements about my necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Go Hogs Go!,  Jul 27, 2010

Perfect size and sparkle. Many compliments and I've two more for my girlfriends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from lafayette, LA,  Mar 19, 2010

The neckless was bought for my Daughter who loves it. She of course is over 6 feet tall and the chain I thought could have been a little longer. The Fleur De Lis is just the right size, not too sparkle with a touch of elegance. Simple for a young person yet elegant enought for us with discriminating taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant alone worth 5 stars
 from Valley of the Sun, AZ,  Mar 6, 2010

This is a great value- I LOVE it!. This is a great looking piece, and can easily be worn with a wide variety of clothing. You would never guess by looking at it the purchase price. The chain is just "ok", but I have other chains and will use those. I'm saving the chain that came with this for one of my kids when they break something of their own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 10, 2010

This necklace came in just in time for the Saints Superbowl Win!!! Everyone thought it was so pretty. I love it. Worth the money!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 2, 2010

Its definitely New Orleans all the way. Such a beauty, perfect gift for anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought